.
.

Fallsview Casino Resort

Fallsview Casino Resort

Fallsview Casino Resort

Address
6380 Fallsview Blvd.
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7X5


They offer a world-class casino with over 3,000 slot machines and 130 table games, a luxury hotel, award-winning restaurants, shopping, an intimate 1,500 seat theatre and more. Join our Player’s Advantage Club to make the most of your visit.

Fallsviewcasinoresort.com

Upcoming Events at Fallsview Casino Resort

  • Man in the Mirror - Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017 - Sunday Feb. 19, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Chris Rock - Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 - Thursday Feb. 23, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Art Garfunkel - Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Barenaked Ladies - Wednesday Mar. 01, 2017 - Thursday Mar. 02, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Chubby Checker - Friday Mar. 03, 2017 - Saturday Mar. 04, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Legends In Concert - Thursday Mar. 09, 2017 - Tuesday Mar. 14, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Legends In Concert - Thursday Mar. 16, 2017 - Sunday Mar. 19, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Veronic Voices - Wednesday Mar. 22, 2017 - Saturday Mar. 25, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Ray LaMontagne - Wednesday Mar. 29, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
  • Randy Bachman - Thursday Mar. 30, 2017 - Friday Mar. 31, 2017 @ 8:30 pm

Loading Map....

 

 

 
Compeer Caring Friends and Mentors-small
Compeer, Official Partner of Step Out Buffalo, is headquartered in Buffalo, NY, and believes that the healing power of friendship helps to change lives. Compeer matches volunteers in one-to-one supportive friendship relationships with children, adults, military veterans, and seniors who are striving for good mental health. Want to become a positive role model by volunteering or support Compeer by donatingHere's how you can get involved!

Want Step Out Buffalo to list your event? Submit it here!