2021 Step Challenge

Mon, April 12 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, April 13 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wed, April 14 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Thu, April 15 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fri, April 16 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sat, April 17 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun, April 18 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Mon, April 19 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tue, April 20 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wed, April 21 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Thu, April 22 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fri, April 23 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sat, April 24 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun, April 25 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Mon, April 26 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tue, April 27 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wed, April 28 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Thu, April 29 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fri, April 30 • All Day 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
Online Event

Go from blah to hurrah with the Step Challenge…

Feeling a little cooped up? Well, spring is just around the corner, and so is your chance to boost your mood during the 2021 Step Challenge.

Why should you join the Step Challenge? Adding physical activity to your day is a proven way to feel better, both physically and emotionally. We could all use that kind of a boost right now, couldn’t we?

Registration begins on March 24! So stay tuned to this page for the details on how you can step with your friends and colleagues and grab a little joy. We’re more than ready to go–are you?

MORE CHANCES FOR PRIZES

2021 Step Challenge

something like address

2021 Step Challenge

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

  • 2021 Step Challenge

    Mon, April 12 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Kimball Tower
    Buffalo 14215

  • Total Body Fusion

    Thu, April 15 • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    $20.00

    9992 Main Street
    Clarence 14031

  • Yoga + Cupping

    Fri, April 30 • 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

    $45.00

    9992 Main Street
    Clarence 14031

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?