$29 Surf & Turf Every Thursday @ The Humbert House

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Every Thursday enjoy our $29 Surf & Turf special.
Dinner includes a 5oz tail and a 5 oz filet mignon, mashed potatoes and gravy.
RESERVATIONS
716-320-5418

Details

Thu, Feb 9 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Humbert House • 10622 Main Street, Clarence 14031

North Towns

Events Dates

Thu, Feb 9 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, February 23 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 2 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 9 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 16 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

and more...

Thu, March 23 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 30 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, April 6 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, April 13 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, April 20 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, April 27 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, May 4 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, May 11 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, May 18 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, May 25 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, June 1 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, June 8 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, June 15 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, June 22 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, June 29 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 6 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 13 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 20 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 27 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 3 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 10 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 17 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 24 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 31 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, November 2 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, November 9 • 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Free

Event Info

Event Organizer:

Facebook Event

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Every Thursday enjoy our $29 Surf & Turf special.
Dinner includes a 5oz tail and a 5 oz filet mignon, mashed potatoes and gravy.
RESERVATIONS 716-320-5418

$29 Surf & Turf Every Thursday @ The Humbert House

map

$29 Surf & Turf Every Thursday @ The Humbert House

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.