Advertisement

A Couple of N3rds comedy trivia show!

Wed, Sep 28 +more dates
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Sep 28 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, October 5 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, October 12 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, October 19 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, October 26 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, November 2 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, November 9 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, November 16 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, November 23 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, November 30 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, December 7 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, December 14 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, December 21 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, December 28 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, January 4 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, January 11 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, January 18 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, January 25 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, February 1 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, February 8 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, February 15 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, February 22 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, March 1 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, March 8 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, March 15 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, March 22 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, March 29 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, April 5 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, April 12 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, April 19 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, April 26 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 3 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 10 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 17 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 24 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 31 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, June 7 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, June 14 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, June 21 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, June 28 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, July 5 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, July 12 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, July 19 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, July 26 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, August 2 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, August 9 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, August 16 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, August 23 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, August 30 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, September 6 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, September 13 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spotted Octopus Brewing • 41 Edward Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

Created in 2011 by comedians Casey Grim and Adam McLaughlin, aCoupleofN3rds is a comedy sketch duo/trivia show focused on bringing local entertainment tailored to the unique communities throughout the Buffalo area. With their years of knowledge on cartoons, 80s-00s pop culture, and cooking shows, these two are guaranteed to give you an evening of laughter and unbuttoned fun. This show isn’t about just running your regular trivia night. It’s a full blown event, with comedy, weird prizes, and unique and funny challenges that your average trivia show doesn’t provide. Their Jack Black/Kyle Gass-meets-Lucy and Ricky personalities and strange perspectives will make you feel like you’re chilling with two really weird friends that are fun to hang out with but you, like, wouldn’t introduce them to family…you know?

Event Organizer:

A Couple of N3rds comedy trivia show!

something like address

A Couple of N3rds comedy trivia show!

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Spotted Octopus Brewing

    41 Edward Street Buffalo, NY 14202 • $

    Brewery

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Founding Fathers

    75 Edward St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878BurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Jake’s Cafe

    250 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • The Flaming Fish – Food Truck

    It Moves Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    SeafoodSoul Food

    Buffalo

    Food Truck / Stand / Cart

  • Q-44 Allen St

    44 Allen St Buffalo Buffalo, NY 14202 • $

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Taqueria Ranchos Dos

    445 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Mexican

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service, Take Out, Bar

  • The Crabman

    341 Franklin Street, Buffalo NY Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$$

    AmericanSeafood

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Chris’ NY Sandwich Co

    395 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Tudor Lounge

    335 Franklin St. Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Buffalo

    Bar, Dive Bar

  • Just Vino

    846 Main Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanItalianSmall PlatesWine Bar

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Roly Poly Sandwich Shop

    846 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Mother’s Restaurant

    33 Virginia Place Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Patrick’s Rooftop

    500, Pearl Street, Downtown Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Fresh Catch Poke at 500 Pearl

    500 Pearl Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AsianSeafood

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

  • Zach Martina

    Wed, Sep 28
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $20

    Helium Comedy Club
    30 Mississippi Street Buffalo, 14203

    Buffalo

  • Alonzo Bodden

    Thu, Sep 29 +more dates
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $18

    Helium Comedy Club
    30 Mississippi Street Buffalo, 14203

    Buffalo

  • That Comedy Show at Babeville

    Fri, Sep 30
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $10

    9th Ward at Babeville
    341 Delaware Ave downstairs Buffalo, 14202

    Buffalo

  • Time to Pretend / Hundred Plus Club

    Fri, Sep 30
    10:00 pm - 11:59 pm

    Admission starts at: $10

    Nietzsche’s
    248 Allen Street Buffalo, 14201

    Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Roycroft Campus Fall Festival

Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Roycroft Campus
31 S Grove St East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Spend a beautiful autumn day on the Roycroft Campus in the heart of small-town East Aurora for their Fall Festival on October 1st and 2nd from 10 am to ...

Rove’s Fall Boutique Crawl on Main Street

Sat, Oct 1
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Free

Rove Boutique
5596 Main Street Suite 5 Williamsville, 14221

North Towns

Join us for a Saturday in the Village! STAY TUNED FOR UPDATED VENDORS! Main Street Williamsville and Snyder businesses will be participating in a ...

Silent Disco at WBFO The Bridge

Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Admission starts at: $10

WBFO The Bridge
140 Lower Terrace Buffalo, NY

Other

You bring your best dance moves, we’ll bring the music for the first-ever Silent Disco at WBFO The Bridge on Oct. 1 from 8 pm to midnight at Buffalo ...

Bills Watch Party at Southern Tier Brewing Co Buffalo

Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free

Southern Tier Brewing Co. – Buffalo
7 Scott St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Everything’s better when the Bills are on the screen! STBC has all your football szn needs with gameday drink specials all day, food specials during ...

Oso Oso

Tue, Oct 11
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19

Rec Room
79 W Chippewa St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Cocktoberfest 2022

Sat, Oct 1
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Free

Woodcock Brothers Brewing Company
638 Lake St Wilson, 14172

Niagara County

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.