All My Sons

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Considered one of the true landmark plays of the 20th century, All My Sons is set two years after the end of World War II. Successful businessman Joe Keller reckons with things he did to survive  during the conflict, whilst he and his family come to terms with the loss of a son. The play has stood the test of time, lauded as a state of the nation play on its premiere, and becoming a dangerously relevant allegory today. All My Sons will also star stage and screen actor (and Buffalo native), Buffalo’s own Sean Cullen.

 

CONTENT ADVISORY: RLTP shows may contain explicit language and profanity. Content may not be suitable for persons under 17. If you have further questions, please contact our box office.

Details

Thu, Nov 9 • Times Vary

Road Less Traveled Theater • 456 Main Street, Buffalo 14202

Buffalo

Events Dates

Thu, Nov 9 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri, November 10 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sat, November 11 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun, November 12 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 16 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri, November 17 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

See More Dates

Sat, November 18 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun, November 19 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 23 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri, November 24 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sat, November 25 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun, November 26 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 30 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri, December 1 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sat, December 2 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun, December 3 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 7 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fri, December 8 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sat, December 9 • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun, December 10 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hide Dates

$25
Starting At
Learn More

Venue Info

Website

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Considered one of the true landmark plays of the 20th century, All My Sons is set two years after the end of World War II. Successful businessman Joe Keller reckons with things he did to survive  during the conflict, whilst he and his family come to terms with the loss of a son. The play has stood the test of time, lauded as a state of the nation play on its premiere, and becoming a dangerously relevant allegory today. All My Sons will also star stage and screen actor (and Buffalo native), Buffalo’s own Sean Cullen.   CONTENT ADVISORY: RLTP shows may contain explicit language and profanity. Content may not be suitable for persons under 17. If you have further questions, please contact our box office.

All My Sons

map

All My Sons

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.