Advertisement

Ana Mendieta // Elemental

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Sat, Nov 26 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, November 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 2 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, December 3 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 9 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, December 10 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 16 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, December 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 23 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, December 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 30 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, December 31 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, January 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, January 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, January 6 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, January 7 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, January 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, January 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, January 13 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, January 14 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, January 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, January 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, January 20 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, January 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, January 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, January 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, January 27 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, January 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, January 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, February 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, February 3 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, February 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, February 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, February 9 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, February 10 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, February 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, February 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, February 17 • 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, February 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, February 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free
RIT City Art Space • 280 E Main Street, Rochester NY 14604

Description

A rare showing of films by the late pioneering artist, whose work spanned photography, film, video, sculpture, performative action, earth-body works, and more; along with Raquel Cecilia Mendieta’s documentary film Nature Inside, narrated by Ana Mendieta. Made possible by Art Bridges.

Event Organizer:

Ana Mendieta // Elemental

something like address

Ana Mendieta // Elemental

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

Rohrbach Railroad Street Beer Hall

97 Railroad St Rochester, New York 14609 • $$

AmericanBeer Bar/HallPizza

Other

Bar

Don’s Original Restaurant & Pub

2055 Fairport Nine Mile Point Rd Penfield, NY 14526 • $

AmericanPub Food

Other

Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Sarah Braman: Finding Room Art Tour

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Free

Graycliff
6472 Old Lake Shore Road Derby, 14047

South Towns

Buffalo Arts Studio’s Annual Studio Artist Show and Sale

Sat, Nov 26 - Thu, Dec 22
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Arts Studio
2495 Main St. Suite 500 Buffalo, 14214

North Buffalo

“Homecoming: Joerg Dressler + Billy Frolov” at Rivalry Projects

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Rivalry Projects
106 College Street Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Fall Makers + Shakers: Boozy Artisan Market

Sat, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 27
Times Vary

Admission starts at: $5

The Powerhouse at Buffalo Color Park
140 Lee Street Buffalo, 14210

Buffalo

Step Out Buffalo’s annual Makers + Shakers: Boozy Artisan Market is back featuring over 120 of the best local vendors in WNY! This year the market will ...

Disney’s Aladdin At Shea’s

Sat, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 27
All Day

Admission starts at: $42.75

Shea’s Performing Arts Center
646 Main Street Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Discover a whole new world at ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical. From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling ...

Gingerbread Wonderland

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Free

Niagara Falls Culinary Institute
28 Old Falls Street Niagara Falls, 14303

Niagara County

Imagine brightly colored gumdrops, candy canes, peppermints, licorice, and lots of icing. Talk about a sugar rush. Decorating gingerbread houses is a fun ...

A Christmas Carol

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Admission starts at: $5

Alleyway Theatre
One Curtain Up Alley Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

A CHRISTMAS CAROL, adapted and directed once again by Alleyway founder Neal Radice, celebrates its 40th milestone this season. Since 1982, the annual ...

The Sound of Music

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Lancaster Opera House
21 Central Avenue Lancaster, 14086

Cheektowaga and East

The Lancaster Opera House announces its upcoming production of The Sound of Music, which opens on November 18, 2022, and runs through December 4, 2022, ...

Kick Off The Holidays At The Old Chapel Antique & Artisan Market

Sat, Nov 26 +more dates
All Day

Free

The Old Chapel Antiques & Artisan Market
172 Robinson St. North Tonawanda, 14120

Niagara County

Kick off the holiday season with three special events at The Old Chapel Antique & Holiday Market. November 26th – Small Business Saturday – ...

Kenan Center Presents: Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

Sat, Dec 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $15

Kenan Center Campus
433 Locust St Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

The English beat

Tue, Nov 29
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Admission starts at: $29

Town Ballroom
681 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.