Advertisement

Aspire in Motion Run, Walk or Roll

Thu, July 1 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Fri, July 2 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Prices starting at: 25.00
Online Event

Description

Please join us for the Aspire in Motion 2021.  We will be doing things a bit different this year.

Register for Aspire in Motion and create your own fundraising page.  With your registration you will receive an Aspire in Motion t-shirt, a goodie bag and a lawn sign showing your neighbors who you are running, walking or rolling for!  You will be able to pick up your t-shirt and goodie bag closer to the event, you will be emailed with more information regarding this.  You will receive your lawn sign in the mail the following week after registration.

Direct your friends and family to your custom fundraising page to sponsor you!  The top 3 runners who raise the most money for Aspire will be able to select from 3 amazing prizes that will be announced soon!  Then on July 1-15, 2021 you can run, walk or roll your preferred distance at your own pace on your own time.  Participate as a group or on your own and do not forget to check back on the race website to find fun ways to get your miles in!

Aspire in Motion Run, Walk or Roll

something like address

Aspire in Motion Run, Walk or Roll

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?