Advertisement

Beyond the Glass Wine Tasting and Tour @ Freedom Run Winery

Sun, Aug 14 - Sat, Dec 31
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Sun, Aug 14 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 20 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 23 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, August 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, August 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, August 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, August 30 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, August 31 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 3 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 6 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 7 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 9 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 10 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 13 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 14 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 20 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 23 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, September 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, September 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, September 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, September 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, September 30 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, October 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, October 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, October 3 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, October 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, October 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, October 6 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, October 7 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, October 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, October 9 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, October 10 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, October 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, October 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, October 13 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, October 14 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, October 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, October 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, October 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, October 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, October 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, October 20 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, October 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, October 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, October 23 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, October 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, October 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, October 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, October 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, October 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, October 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, October 30 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, October 31 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, November 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, November 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 3 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, November 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, November 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, November 6 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, November 7 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, November 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, November 9 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 10 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, November 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, November 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, November 13 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, November 14 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, November 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, November 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, November 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, November 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, November 20 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, November 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, November 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, November 23 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, November 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, November 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, November 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, November 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, November 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, November 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, November 30 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, December 3 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 4 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, December 5 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 6 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, December 7 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 9 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, December 10 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 11 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, December 12 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 13 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, December 14 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 15 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 16 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, December 17 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 18 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, December 19 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 20 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, December 21 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 22 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 23 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, December 24 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, December 25 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon, December 26 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 27 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed, December 28 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu, December 29 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, December 30 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, December 31 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19.95
Freedom Run Winery • 5138 Lower Mountain Road, Lockport New York 14094

Description

Join us for a 45 minute unique reserved experience in the Barrel Room for a Beyond the Glass Wine Tasting & Tour offered weekdays from 1 to 5 pm by RSVP.

The price for this enhanced experience is $29.95 which includes 4 wine tastings and an individually wrapped artisanal presentation of cheese, salami and crackers chosen to pair well with your wine tasting, and learn more about the winemaking process.

You can call the Tasting Room at 716-433-4136 with any questions you may have.

After checking in, you will be escorted to an exclusive area in our Barrel & Production Room, which can be viewed from the Tasting Room through a wall to wall, and floor to ceiling wall of glass. You will be seated at reserved tables which are set up for 2 up to 10 guests, surrounded by large stainless steel wine tanks, oak barrels and original art created by Richard ‘Sean’ Manning, who is the owner of Freedom Run Winery.

One of our experienced Team Members will guide you through a 45 minute Beyond the Glass Wine Tasting & Tour, while giving you background on the rich history and wide variety of wine produced at Freedom Run Winery. You will learn more about our harvest and production process including the equipment used to make your favorite glass of wine!

Event Organizer:

Beyond the Glass Wine Tasting and Tour @ Freedom Run Winery

something like address

Beyond the Glass Wine Tasting and Tour @ Freedom Run Winery

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Attitudes Bar and Grill

    616 West Ave #102 Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    Niagara County

    Bar

  • Danny Sheehan’s Steak House

    491 West Ave Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    Steakhouse3469AmericanSeafood3469

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Temporarily Closed

    De Flippo’s

    326 West Ave Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    ItalianPizzaSeafood

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Wagner’s Restaurant

    246 Park Avenue Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodDeli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Shamus Restaurant

    98 West Ave Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanSeafoodIrish

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service, Fine Dining, Take Out

  • Garlock’s

    35 S Transit St Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanSeafood

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Halligans Tavern

    3997 Lower Mountain Road Cambria, NY 14094 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersPub FoodSmall Plates

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service, Take Out, Bar, Dive Bar

  • Steamworks Coffee Roasters

    51 Steamworks Coffee, 51, Canal Street, Lockport Town Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    Cafe-CoffeeDeli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Lake Effect Artisan Ice Cream – Lockport

    79 Canal Street Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    Ice Cream

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Gonzo’s

    7 Main St Lockport, New York • $

    American

    Other

    Bar

  • Tom’s Diner

    11 Main St Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

  • Boat-B-Que Cruise On The Grand Lady

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    All Day

    Admission starts at: $58

    Grand Lady Cruises
    275 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

    Buffalo

  • Kenmore Farmers Market

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    9:00 am - 1:00 pm

    Kenmore Village Municipal Green
    Delaware Avenue and Delaware Road Kenmore ,

    Other

  • Brunch in the Brewery

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Free

    New York Beer Project
    6933 South Transit Road Lockport, NY 14094

    Niagara County

  • Brunch Is Back At Alchemy Wine & Beer

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Free

    Alchemy Wine & Beer
    50 Buffalo St Hamburg, 14075

    South Towns

  • Sunday Brunch

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Free

    Roycroft Inn
    40 S Grove St East Aurora, 14052

    South Towns

  • Sunday Brunch at Lodge on the Green

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Lodge on the Green
    6020 Townline Rd Sanborn, 14132

    Niagara County

  • Sunday Brunch

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Free

    Hofbrauhaus Buffalo
    190 Scott St Buffalo, 14204

    Buffalo

  • Farmbrunch: Bottomless Cidermosa

    Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
    11:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $27

    Becker Farms - Gastro Pub
    3724 Quaker Rd Gasport, 14067

    Niagara County

  • Sunday Sauce w/ Davey O.

    Sun, Aug 14
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Free

    The Lion and Eagle Pub
    10255 Main St Clarence , 14031

    North Towns

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

James Beard Celebrity Chefs Tour Dinner at Bacchus Wine Bar

Thu, Aug 18
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $300

Bacchus Wine Bar and Restaurant
56 W Chippewa St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Bacchus Wine Bar Chef Tour Dinner with James Beard Award Winning Chefs! Cocktails and canapés followed by 5 course dinner with wine pairings prepared ...

Neal Francis

Wed, Aug 17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Buffalo Iron Works
49 Illinois St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

On his new album In Plain Sight, Neal Francis offers up a body of work both strangely enchanted and painfully self-aware, unfolding in songs sparked from ...

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource by Ruby Merritt

Sun, Aug 14 - Fri, Oct 7
All Day

CEPA Gallery
617 Main St. Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource Dates: Aug 6, 2022- Oct 7, 2022. Free admission for exhibit. Opening Aug 6th 5-8pm Location: ...

Torn Space: Ages at Silo City

Sun, Aug 14 +more dates
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Silo City
85 Silo City Row Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Torn Space invites you once again to join them in mid-August for their annual early harvest celebration. The series began in 2013 where they ...

GObike SkyRide Buffalo 2022

Sun, Aug 14
7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Admission starts at: $40

Outer Harbor Buffalo - Lakeside Complex
225 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

Join us on Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 8:30am for our 8th annual SkyRide, presented by Independent Health.  REGISTRATION OPENS 7AM REMARKS ...

The Girls of Grosh at The Hawk

Wed, Dec 28
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Diamond Hawk Golf Course & Pub “The Hawk”
255 Sonwil Dr Cheektowaga, 14225

Cheektowaga and East

Zach Williams at the Erie Couty Fair

Mon, Aug 15
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Free

Fairgrounds, Erie County/Hamburg
5600 McKinley Pkwy Hamburg, 14075

South Towns

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.