Advertisement

Beyond Van Gogh: An Immersive Experience

Mon, June 21 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, June 22 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Prices starting at: 20
Starry Night Pavilion at Eastern Hills Mall • 4545 Transit Road, Williamsville NY 14221

Description

Beyond Exhibitions is proud to announce the highly sought-after art experience “Beyond Van Gogh: An Immersive Experience” coming to the Starry Night Pavilion at the Eastern Hills Mall this summer.  The exhibition, created by French-Canadian Creative Director Mathieu St-Arnaud and his team at Montreal’s world-renowned Normal Studio, features more than 300 of Vincent Van Gogh’s iconic artworks, and takes the art lover into a three-dimensional world that exhilarates the senses.  The exhibition recently opened in Miami at the Ice Palace Studios.

After tremendous successes in Europe, cinematic Van Gogh exhibitions have crossed the ocean to great North American acclaim in recent years. In a rich and unique multimedia experience using cutting-edge projection technology developed by some of the world’s greatest AV designers, Beyond Van Gogh takes on the challenge of breathing new life into Van Gogh’s vast body of work. Using the artist’s own dreams, thoughts, and words to drive the experience as a narrative, guests move along projection-swathed walls wrapped in light and color that swirls, dances, and refocuses into flowers, cafes, and landscapes

Beyond Van Gogh: An Immersive Experience

something like address

Beyond Van Gogh: An Immersive Experience

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?