Bollywood Classes for Adults and KIDS!

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

NEW STUDIO OPENING IN KENMORE-TONAWANDA!!!

Bollywood dance classes for adults and kids! Starts Monday, January 9th.

Join us

Details

Mon, Feb 6 • Times Vary

Devi Studios • 3200 Elmwood Avenue, Studio #122, Buffalo 14217

North Buffalo

Events Dates

Mon, Feb 6 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, February 8 • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu, February 9 • 4:00 pm - 4:45 am

Fri, February 10 • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 11 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, February 13 • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

and more...

Wed, February 15 • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 4:00 pm - 4:45 am

Fri, February 17 • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 18 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Info

Event Organizer:

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
NEW STUDIO OPENING IN KENMORE-TONAWANDA!!! Bollywood dance classes for adults and kids! Starts Monday, January 9th. Join us

Bollywood Classes for Adults and KIDS!

map

Bollywood Classes for Adults and KIDS!

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.