Advertisement

Buffalo Rover Cocktail Cruise

Fri, Jul 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Dates & Times

Fri, Jul 1 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, July 7 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 8 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, July 14 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 15 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, July 21 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 22 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, July 28 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 29 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, August 4 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 5 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, August 11 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 12 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, August 18 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 19 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, August 25 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 26 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, September 1 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, September 2 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, September 8 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, September 15 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, September 22 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Admission starts at: $28
Buffalo River History Tours • 44 Prime Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

Sip on refreshing cocktails while cruising Lake Erie and the Buffalo River. Unlike our traditional tours, the Canalside Cocktail Cruise does not include a narrated tour.

Enjoy local music and soak up the atmosphere with friends and family aboard this 1.5-hour cruise. A cash bar is available.

Event Organizer:

Buffalo Rover Cocktail Cruise

something like address

Buffalo Rover Cocktail Cruise

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Barenaked Ladies Gin Blossoms Toad the Wet Sprocket

Tue, Jul 5
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $93

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

SILO CITY READING SERIES

Sat, Jul 30 +more dates
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Free

Silo City (Marine A)
85 Silo City Row Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.