Advertisement

Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary 2021 Spring Exhibition

Fri, June 4 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sat, June 5 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 7 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 8 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 9 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 10 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 11 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 14 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 15 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 16 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 17 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 18 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 21 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Prices starting at: 0
Artists Group Gallery • 1 Linwood Avenue, Buffalo NY 14209

Description

The Buffalo Society of Artists will present their 130th Spring Exhibition at the Artists Group Gallery, One Linwood Avenue, Buffalo.

The exhibit will be on view in the gallery from June 4 through July 9, 2021

Note: Due to Covid-19 restrictions there will not be a reception for this exhibit. The Gallery will be open regular viewing hours: Tuesday to Friday 11am to 5pm, Saturday 11am to 3pm (Summer Hours: July, August) Wednesday, Thursday 11am to 5pm, Friday 11am to 4pm, Saturday 11am to2pm)

This Exhibit was juried by Liz Park – Curator of Exhibitions at UB Art Galleries in Buffalo. She was most recently associate curator of the 2018 Carnegie International at Carnegie Museum of Art in Pittsburgh. She has also curated exhibits including the Western Front in Vancouver, the Kitchen in New York, the Institute of Contemporary Art in Philadelphia and Seoul Art Space-Geumcheon.

The BSA is one intrinsically tied to Buffalo and Western New York’s history dating all the way back to the Belle Epoch in 1891.  It has transformed, re-tooled and re-invented itself especially during the isolation culture of the pandemic.  Our more than 220 artists are finding ways to give a voice to the community on social and political issues as well as capturing the beauty of our landscapes.

Can’t make it to the Gallery? – there is also a virtual exhibition at bsacalls.com

Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary 2021 Spring Exhibition

something like address

Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary 2021 Spring Exhibition

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Fast ‘n Tasty

    69 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Ethiopian

    Buffalo

  • Colter Bay

    561 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

  • Giacobbi’s Cucina Citta

    59 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$$

    Italian

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Preservation Pub

    948 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Caffeology

    23 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Cafe-Coffee

    Buffalo

  • Code Blu Juice Bar

    23 Allen Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Franco’s Pizza – Tonawanda

    600 Delaware St Tonawanda, New York • $

    Italian

    Other

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Don Tequila Mexican Restaurant

    73 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Mexican

    Buffalo

  • Tempo – Closed

    581 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$$$

    Steaks

    Buffalo

  • Panaro’s

    571 Delaware Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Lenox Grill

    140 North Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

  • Cafe 59 – Allen St.

    62 Allen Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    American

    Buffalo

  • Grille 620

    620 Delaware Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Anchor Bar

    1047 Main Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    BBQ

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?