Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary Member Exhibition

Sat, February 27 • All Day
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, February 28 • All Day

Mon, March 1 • All Day

Tue, March 2 • All Day

Wed, March 3 • All Day

Thu, March 4 • All Day

Fri, March 5 • All Day

Sat, March 6 • All Day

Sun, March 7 • All Day

Mon, March 8 • All Day

Tue, March 9 • All Day

Wed, March 10 • All Day

Thu, March 11 • All Day

Fri, March 12 • All Day

Sat, March 13 • All Day

Sun, March 14 • All Day

Mon, March 15 • All Day

Tue, March 16 • All Day

Wed, March 17 • All Day

Thu, March 18 • All Day

Fri, March 19 • All Day

Sat, March 20 • All Day

Sun, March 21 • All Day

Mon, March 22 • All Day

Tue, March 23 • All Day

Wed, March 24 • All Day

Thu, March 25 • All Day

Fri, March 26 • All Day

Sat, March 27 • All Day

Sun, March 28 • All Day

Mon, March 29 • All Day

Tue, March 30 • All Day

Wed, March 31 • All Day

Thu, April 1 • All Day

Fri, April 2 • All Day

Sat, April 3 • All Day

Sun, April 4 • All Day

Mon, April 5 • All Day

Tue, April 6 • All Day

Wed, April 7 • All Day

Thu, April 8 • All Day

Fri, April 9 • All Day

Sat, April 10 • All Day

Sun, April 11 • All Day

Mon, April 12 • All Day

Tue, April 13 • All Day

Wed, April 14 • All Day

Thu, April 15 • All Day

Fri, April 16 • All Day

Sat, April 17 • All Day

Sun, April 18 • All Day

Mon, April 19 • All Day

The Buffalo Society of Artists is one of the oldest continually operating arts organizations in the country. It was founded in 1891 to expand and celebrate cultural awareness. This year we will be celebrating our 130th anniversary with a virtual online members show. Viewing will be available starting February 19, 2021 and available through July 31 at http://bsacalls.com

Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary Member Exhibition

something like address

Buffalo Society of Artists 130th Anniversary Member Exhibition

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • Sprague’s Maple Farms

    1048 Portville-Obi Rd
    Portville New York 14770 • $

    American

    Other

  • Mile 303

    416 Main Street
    Medina New York 14103 • $$

    New American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service, Bar, Bar

  • Morluski’s

    121 Prospect St
    Attica New York 14011 • $$

    Italian

    Cheektowaga and East

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Source Market & Eatery

    12195 Maple Ridge Rd
    Medina New York 14103 • $$

    American

    Other

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Louie’s Lounge

    38 Market Street
    Attica New York

    Cheektowaga and East

  • Good Times of Olean

    800R East State Street
    Olean New York

    Southern Tier

  • Area 51 Motocross

    3323 Harloff Rd.
    Batavia New York 14020

    Other

  • Johnny Bear’s Family Drive-In Restaurant

    1415 Broadway
    Buffalo New York 14040 • $$

    Burgers

    Cheektowaga & East

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Chanderson’s Steak & Seafood

    11851 Route 16
    Yorkshire New York 14172 • $$$

    American

    Southern Tier

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buttercrumbs Bakery

    13 Main Street
    Corfu New York 14036 • $$

    Cheektowaga & East

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Avanti Pizza $ Grill

    500 Main St
    Medina New York 14103 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Mariachi de Oro

    11417 Maple Ridge Rd.
    Buffalo New York 14103 • $$

    Mexican

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Tom’s Diner

    11 Main St
    lockport NY 14094 • $

    American
  • Indian Falls Log Cabin Restaurant

    1227 Gilmore Road
    Buffalo New York 14036 • $$

    American

    Cheektowaga & East

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Red Osier

    6492 E. Main Street (Rt. 5)
    Stafford New York 14134 • $$

    American

    Cheektowaga & East

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?