Advertisement

Caribbean Harbor Queen Cruise

Wed, Jul 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Jul 6 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 3 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 10 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 17 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 24 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 31 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 7 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 14 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 21 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30
Buffalo River History Tours • 44 Prime Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

Join us in paradise aboard the Harbor Queen on this two-hour journey. Celebrate the colorful Caribbean culture with live music from the Islands. A cash bar is available. Book online today!

Event Organizer:

Caribbean Harbor Queen Cruise

something like address

Caribbean Harbor Queen Cruise

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 9
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

Civil War Living History Weekend

Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19.50

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Sunset Sundays ’22

Sun, Jul 10 +more dates
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $62

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.