Casual Cocktails at Rizotto

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Join us every Thursday at 6PM.
Casual Cocktails and Food & Drink Specials.
Package available but not required.

Details

Thu, Feb 9 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rizotto Italian Eatery & Sweetery • 930 Maple Rd, Williamsvillie 14221

North Towns

Events Dates

Thu, Feb 9 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, February 23 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 2 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 9 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 16 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

and more...

Thu, March 23 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 30 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 6 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 13 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 20 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 27 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 4 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 11 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 18 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 25 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 1 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 8 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 15 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 22 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 29 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 6 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 13 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 20 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 27 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 3 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 10 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 17 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 24 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 31 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, September 7 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, September 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, September 21 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, September 28 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, October 5 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, October 12 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, October 19 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, October 26 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, November 9 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, November 16 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, November 23 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, November 30 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, December 7 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, December 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, December 21 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, December 28 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Event Info

Event Organizer:

Facebook Event

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Join us every Thursday at 6PM.
Casual Cocktails and Food & Drink Specials.
Package available but not required.

Casual Cocktails at Rizotto

map

Casual Cocktails at Rizotto

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.