Advertisement

Dinner Cruise On The Grand Lady

Sun, June 20 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Mon, June 21 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, August 2 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 4 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 5 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, August 6 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, August 9 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 10 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 11 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 12 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, August 13 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, August 14 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, August 16 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 17 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 18 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 19 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, August 20 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, August 21 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, August 23 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 24 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 25 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 26 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, August 27 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Prices starting at: 72
Grand Lady Cruises • 359 Ganson St , Buffalo NY 14203

Description

Bring your sweetheart for a romantic Lake Erie dinner cruise for two or get a group of old friends together to catch up. Sail along the beautiful Buffalo River as you enjoy a delicious meal. Offered Memorial Day through Columbus Day, this dinner cruise includes live music, a cash bar, a three-course plated meal, and a two hour cruise along the Buffalo River, Lake Erie, and the Black Rock Canal.

Dinner cruises board at 6:30 p.m. and sail from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. from May through late August. After that, dinner cruises sail from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m., boarding at 5:30 p.m.

Adult Dinner Menu – Includes salad, garlic bread sticks, choice of entrée, dessert

  • Captain’s Choice Double Entree: Sirloin filet with Trainwreck onion demi glaze and pesto chicken breast served with potato and vegetable
  • Vegetarian Option: Spaghetti Squash Primavera

Children’s Menu: Includes salad, chicken fingers with mac & cheese, dessert

Toddler rate does not include dinner.  If you would like a meal for your little one, please book them the regular children’s rate.

Prices include soft drinks, coffee, tea, and water. Cash bar available for all alcoholic beverages.

We do assign seating for our dinner cruise guests.  Seating assignments are made based upon special requests and the order in which reservations were made.  If you are booking separately but would like to be seated with a different party, please note that on your reservation or give our office a call ahead of time to note your seating request.  Once we begin boarding, it is very difficult for us to accommodate any seating changes.

For the 2021 season, we are shortening our dinner cruises to two hours due to COVID restrictions involving reduced capacities, as well as dancing, etc… At such time that we are able to operate under fewer restrictions, we will revisit this change and may decide to go back to the 2.5 hour time frame.  If previously booked on an impacted date, you will be notified of any such changes. 

Dinner Cruise On The Grand Lady

something like address

Dinner Cruise On The Grand Lady

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Shuck Shack – Opening Weekend June 18

    301 Ohio St Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    SeafoodBurgers

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual

  • Wonder Coffeehouse

    323 Ganson St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeAmerican

    Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop, Fast Casual, Take Out

  • Hartman’s Distilling Co.

    55 Chicago St Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Bar, Casual / Full Table Service

  • Resurgence Brewing Company – Chicago Street

    55 Chicago Street Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    BreweryBeer HallAmericanBuffalo Food

    Buffalo

    Brewery, Casual / Full Table Service, Bar

  • Bakery 55

    55 Illinois St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Bakery

    South Buffalo

    Bakery

  • Phillips WD Bar & Grille at Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino

    1 Fulton St Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$$

    AmericanBurgersDeli-SandwichesSeafoodSouthernSteaks

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Tewksbury Lodge

    249 Ohio St Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Lockhouse Distillery & Bar

    41 Columbia Street Buffalo, New York 14204 • $

    Deli-SandwichesPub Food

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Stixx Sports Bar

    1 Fulton Street Buffalo, New York 14204

    Buffalo

  • Buffalo RiverWorks

    359 Ganson St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    AmericanBeer HallBuffalo Food37963878Burgers

    South Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Helium Comedy Club

    0 Mississippi Street. Buffalo NY Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    Buffalo FoodPub Food

    South Buffalo

    Bar, Casual / Full Table Service

  • Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino

    1 Fulton St, Buffalo NY Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Ballyhoo Links & Drinks

    211 South Park Ave Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buffalo Iron Works

    49 Illinois St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Buffalo Food37963878Deli-SandwichesPub Food

    South Buffalo

    Fast Casual, Bar, Bar

  • Cobblestone Bar & Grill

    130 S Park Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?