Advertisement

DISASTER

Wed, Apr 12 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Apr 12 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 15 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 15 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 16 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 21 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 22 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 23 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 28 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 29 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 30 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 3 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 4 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, May 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 6 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 6 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 7 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 10 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, May 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 13 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 14 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $50
MusicalFare Theatre – Daemen College • 4380 Main Street, Amherst 14226

Description

The 1970s disaster-movie musical spoof that’s side-splittingly hilarious!

Event Organizer:

DISASTER

something like address

DISASTER

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Cow Bubble Tea

    3500 Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14221 • $

    North Towns

  • Rin Thai Bistro

    4446 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14226 • $$

    Thai

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Temporarily Closed

    The Arena – CSZ Buffalo

    4476 Main St. Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    North Towns

  • Cafe in the Square

    4476 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Adam’s Rib

    4517 Main Street Amherst, New York 14226 • $$$

    AmericanSteakhouse

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Siena

    4516 Main St. Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$$

    ItalianPizza

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Farmers & Artisans

    4557 Main St Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AmericanBakeryDiner

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • SPoT Coffee – Snyder

    4610, Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Brunner’s Tavern

    3989 Main Street Amherst, NY 14226 • $$

    North Towns

  • Ziggy’s Taco & Sub

    3975 Main St Amherst, NY 14226 • $

    Mexican

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Bruno’s Pizzeria

    1274 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo Food37963878

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Phovana

    1574 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AsianThaiVietnamese

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Natalie’s Mediterranean Eatery

    807 1/2 Millersport Hwy Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    Mediterranean

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

James Beard Celebrity Chefs Tour Dinner at Bacchus Wine Bar

Thu, Aug 18
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $300

Bacchus Wine Bar and Restaurant
56 W Chippewa St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Bacchus Wine Bar Chef Tour Dinner with James Beard Award Winning Chefs! Cocktails and canapés followed by 5 course dinner with wine pairings prepared ...

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource by Ruby Merritt

Fri, Aug 12 - Fri, Oct 7
All Day

CEPA Gallery
617 Main St. Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource Dates: Aug 6, 2022- Oct 7, 2022. Free admission for exhibit. Opening Aug 6th 5-8pm Location: ...

Crafting Cocktails and Financial Plans

Wed, Aug 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Free

The Establishment
5110 Main St. Suite 100 Buffalo, 14221

North Towns

Master the art of cocktail making while you learn to make smart financial choices for your future. From choosing the proper cocktail glasses to key steps ...

GObike SkyRide Buffalo 2022

Sun, Aug 14
7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Admission starts at: $40

Outer Harbor Buffalo - Lakeside Complex
225 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

Join us on Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 8:30am for our 8th annual SkyRide, presented by Independent Health.  REGISTRATION OPENS 7AM REMARKS ...

BPO Brass Quintet at Graycliff

Fri, Aug 12
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $150

Graycliff
6472 Old Lake Shore Road Derby, 14047

South Towns

Graycliff is pleased to be partnering once again with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (BPO) on an intimate outdoor concert experience featuring a quintet ...

A Grateful Dead Tribute Concert At Spring Lake Winery

Sat, Aug 20
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Spring Lake Winery
7373 Rochester Rd Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Buffalo Bills v. Indianapolis Colts – Preseason

Sat, Aug 13
4:00 am - 6:00 pm

Admission starts at: $6

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Drive Orchard Park, 14127

South Towns

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.