Advertisement

Friday Line Dance Class Schedule

Fri, Sep 30 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Fri, Sep 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, September 30 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, October 7 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 7 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, October 14 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 14 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, October 21 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 21 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, October 28 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 28 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, November 4 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, November 4 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, November 11 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, November 11 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, November 18 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, November 18 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, November 25 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, November 25 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, December 2 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, December 2 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, December 9 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, December 9 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, December 16 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, December 16 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, December 23 • 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, December 23 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Admission starts at: $5
Metropolitan Entertainment Complex • 1670 Main St, Buffalo NY 14209

Description

Come join us for a fun filled class. You may think you have two left feet; we will help you realize you can really dance. Class fee is $5.00 per class.
You may contact Francenia at 716-583-7915 or Shawndre at 716-465-1738 should you have questions.

Event Organizer:

Friday Line Dance Class Schedule

something like address

Friday Line Dance Class Schedule

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Spirits With The Spirits At Oakwood Cemetery

Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Admission starts at: $35

Oakwood Cemetery, Niagara Falls, NY
763 Portage Road Niagara Falls, 14301

Niagara County

An evening benefiting Oakwood Cemetery! Meet psychic Ivy Rivera. – Saturday, October 1st spirits will allow your attendance in Oakwood, and the party ...

Agricultural Fair

Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19.50

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Celebrate the bountiful Western NY harvest as the Museum shines in its finest fall colors! Enjoy livestock and cooking demonstrations, entertainment for ...

Silent Disco at WBFO The Bridge

Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Admission starts at: $10

WBFO The Bridge
140 Lower Terrace Buffalo, NY

Other

You bring your best dance moves, we’ll bring the music for the first-ever Silent Disco at WBFO The Bridge on Oct. 1 from 8 pm to midnight at Buffalo ...

Pumkingfest Buffalo

Sat, Oct 1
11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Free

Southern Tier Brewing Co. – Buffalo
7 Scott St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 Make way for the King! Pumkingfest returns to the taprooms in just a few short weeks! Tiny Music 12pm to 4pm Big Sauce Trio 6pm to 9pm We’ve ...

CMC Jazz Fest: Gary Bartz Quartet

Sun, Oct 9
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $44.33

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $44

Center for the Arts Mainstage Theatre
103 Center For The Arts SUNY Buffalo Buffalo, 14260

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.