Advertisement

Guards at the Taj

Thu, Nov 10 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Thu, Nov 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, November 11 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, November 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, November 13 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, November 18 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, November 19 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, November 20 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fri, November 25 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, November 26 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, November 27 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, December 2 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, December 3 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, December 4 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, December 9 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, December 10 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, December 11 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25.00
Road Less Traveled Theater • 456 Main Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

India…1648…as the sun rises, two imperial guards are assigned to protect the unveiling of the just-completed Taj Mahal. When ordered to perform the most unthinkable task, friendship is tested and broken by brutal circumstances.  Bold, darkly funny and deeply moving, Guards at the Taj addresses friendship and faith in God surrounded by beauty, carnage and duty at one of the most famous wonders of the world.

*member of RLTP Ensemble

CONTENT ADVISORY: RLTP shows may contain explicit language and profanity. Content may not be suitable for persons under 17. If you have further questions, please contact our box office.

Event Organizer:

Guards at the Taj

something like address

Guards at the Taj

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

  • A Short History of Niagara

    Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $5.65

    Court House Market Room
    Queen St. Niagara-On-The-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

  • Too True to Be Good

    Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
    2:00 pm - 11:00 am

    Admission starts at: $33.90

    Jackie Maxwell Studio Theatre
    10 Queen’s Parade Niagara-on-the-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

  • The Doctor’s Dilemma

    Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
    2:00 pm - 7:00 am

    Admission starts at: $27.12

    Shaw Festival Theatre
    10 QUEEN'S PARADE Niagara-On-The-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

  • The Bard’s In Our Yard!

    Tue, Aug 9
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Free

    Locust Street Art
    138 Locust Street Buffalo, 14204

    Buffalo

  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream

    Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
    7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

    Free

    Shakespeare in Delaware Park
    199 Lincoln Pkwy Buffalo, 14222

    Buffalo

  • Everybody

    Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
    8:00 pm - 5:45 pm

    Admission starts at: $33.90

    Jackie Maxwell Studio Theatre
    10 Queen’s Parade Niagara-on-the-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

  • Shawground

    Wed, Aug 10 +more dates
    11:00 am - 1:45 pm

    Admission starts at: $11.30

    Festival Theatre Gardens
    10 Queen’s Parade Niagara-on-the-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

  • Chitra

    Wed, Aug 10 +more dates
    11:30 am - 9:45 am

    Admission starts at: $33.90

    Royal George Theater
    Queen Street Niagara-On-The-Lake,

  • DAMN YANKEES

    Wed, Aug 10 +more dates
    2:00 pm - 5:45 am

    Admission starts at: $33.90

    Shaw Festival Theatre
    10 QUEEN'S PARADE Niagara-On-The-Lake, L0S 1J0

    Other

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

James Beard Celebrity Chefs Tour Dinner at Bacchus Wine Bar

Thu, Aug 18
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $300

Bacchus Wine Bar and Restaurant
56 W Chippewa St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Bacchus Wine Bar Chef Tour Dinner with James Beard Award Winning Chefs! Cocktails and canapés followed by 5 course dinner with wine pairings prepared ...

BPO Brass Quintet at Graycliff

Fri, Aug 12
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $150

Graycliff
6472 Old Lake Shore Road Derby, 14047

South Towns

Graycliff is pleased to be partnering once again with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (BPO) on an intimate outdoor concert experience featuring a quintet ...

GObike SkyRide Buffalo 2022

Sun, Aug 14
7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Admission starts at: $40

Outer Harbor Buffalo - Lakeside Complex
225 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

Join us on Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 8:30am for our 8th annual SkyRide, presented by Independent Health.  REGISTRATION OPENS 7AM REMARKS ...

Torn Space: Ages at Silo City

Fri, Aug 12 +more dates
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Silo City
85 Silo City Row Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Torn Space invites you once again to join them in mid-August for their annual early harvest celebration. The series began in 2013 where they ...

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource by Ruby Merritt

Tue, Aug 9 - Fri, Oct 7
All Day

CEPA Gallery
617 Main St. Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

A Soil Story: A Photographic Atlas of Our Natural Resource Dates: Aug 6, 2022- Oct 7, 2022. Free admission for exhibit. Opening Aug 6th 5-8pm Location: ...

Tonawanda City Porchfest

Sun, Aug 28
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Tonawanda , NY

Other

Time Traveller – A Tribute to The Moody Blues

Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Riviera Theatre
67 Webster Street North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.