Handel and Mozart

Tue, March 23 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Wed, March 24 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 25 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, March 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, March 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, March 28 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, March 29 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, March 30 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, March 31 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 1 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 2 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, April 3 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, April 4 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, April 5 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 6 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, April 7 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 8 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 9 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, April 10 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, April 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, April 12 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, April 14 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 15 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, April 17 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, April 18 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon, April 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, April 21 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 22 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kleinhans Music Hall • 3 Symphony Circle, Buffalo NY 14201

This performance replaces Classical Fireworks, originally scheduled Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20.

Handel’s grandiose interlude music to his choral works is an audience favorite, while Mozart’s witty and blissful violin concerto puts BPO concertmaster Nikki Chooi through his paces. The extraordinary output of 20th-century American composer, conductor, and educator, Ulysses Kay, is represented when English hornist Anna Mattix undertakes his soulful, profoundly beautiful Pietà. The amusing and high-spirited Divertissement of French composer Jacques Ibert completes the program.

10

Handel and Mozart

something like address

Handel and Mozart

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • Teton Kitchen – Elmwood

    153 Elmwood Ave
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    Asian

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Bellini’s Bistro

    350 Pennsylvania St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$$

    Italian

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Billy Club

    228 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Sazon Criollo

    272 Hudson St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $

    Puerto Rican

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • CLOSED – Allen St Poutine Co.

    242 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $

    Buffalo

  • Cafe Taza

    99 Elmwood Ave
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual

  • Alley Cat

    199 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Chinese Kitchen

    224 Elmwood Ave
    Buffalo New York 14222 • $

    Asian

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • PAUSA art house

    19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service, Bar, Bar

  • Dukes Bohemian Grove Bar

    253 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Old Pink

    223 Allen
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Savoy

    149 Elmwood Ave
    Buffalo New York 14201 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buffalo Melting Point

    244 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    American

    Buffalo

  • Just Pizza

    300 Elmwood Avenue
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    Buffalo Food

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Allen Street Hardware Cafe

    245 Allen St
    Buffalo New York 14206 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?