Happy Hour

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Join $2 off drinks and other specials.

Details

Thu, Feb 2 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Twin Petrels Seltzer Co. • 1250 Niagara St., Buffalo 14204

Buffalo

Events Dates

Thu, Feb 2 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, February 3 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, February 9 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, February 10 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, February 17 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

and more...

Thu, February 23 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, February 24 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, March 2 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, March 3 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, March 9 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, March 10 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, March 16 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, March 17 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, March 23 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, March 24 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, March 30 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, March 31 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, April 6 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, April 7 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Join $2 off drinks and other specials.

Happy Hour

map

Happy Hour

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.