Advertisement

Hike for Haiti

Mon, June 14 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, June 15 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 16 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 17 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 18 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 21 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 25
Peak Partner Missions • 93 Highland Avenue , Hamburg NY 14075

Description

Hike for Haiti is an outdoor hiking event sponsored by Peak Partner Missions. Peak Partner Missions is a 501C3 charity that supports a school and community in the mountains of southern Haiti. We will use all donations to provide a nutritious lunch to the 160 elementary students at the New Birth School.

Here’s Your Part

Join us for a family-friendly, series of hikes to some of the most beautiful public lands in WNY. Complete 5 or more hikes of your choice between now and July 31st.  Take pics along the trail and post online with fellow hikers. The day and time of your hikes are up to you! Enjoy a health-giving activity and at the same time support an amazing school in the mountains of southern Haiti. All hikers who complete the 5-hike challenge will have their names posted on Peak Partner Missions’ Facebook page “Honor Roll” and our website. To sign up for Hike for Haiti please click on either donation button below. A $25 donation buys 55 lunches for students in Haiti. A $75 donation buys the entire school lunch for one day!

After You Sign Up

When you sign up you will receive trail information for 20 amazing hikes within 20 miles of Buffalo. Then it’s up to you as to when you complete your hikes! Take photos on the trail! Let’s highlight hikers’ experiences by posting our pics on social media.

 

Hike for Haiti

something like address

Hike for Haiti

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Fattey Beer Co. – Hamburg

    284 Buffalo St Hamburg, NY 14075 • $

    Beer Hall

    South Towns

    Food & Drink

  • Alchemy Wine & Beer

    50 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    AmericanPub FoodTapas

    South Towns

    Food & Drink

  • Main Street Ice Cream

    35 Main St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $

    Ice Cream

    South Towns

  • Saigon Bangkok – Hamburg

    255 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    AsianThaiVietnamese

    South Towns

  • Master’s Barbecue Company

    43 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    AmericanBBQBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Fast Casual

  • The Grange Community Kitchen

    22 Main St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    American

    South Towns

  • Carte Blanche

    61 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodInternationalSeafoodSteaks

    South Towns

  • Major Tom’s Drop Zone

    5842 Camp Rd, Hamburg, NY, United States Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesItalianPizza

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Juicy Burger Bar

    1 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    AmericanBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

  • Nino’s Pizza – Hamburg

    315 Buffalo Street (Corner of Beverly) Buffalo, New York 14075 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesPizza

    South Towns

  • Nick Charlap’s Ice Cream – Hamburg

    10 Euclid Ave Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$$

    Ice CreamBurgers

    South Towns

  • John & Mary’s – Hamburg

    40 Buffalo St Buffalo, New York 14075 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • JP Fitzgeralds

    4236 Clark St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesIrishPub FoodSeafoodSteaks

    South Towns

  • Edies Pizza

    380 Buffalo St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Comfort Zone Cafe

    17 Main St Hamburg, New York 14075 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeAmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

  • Hike for Haiti

    Mon, June 14 • All Day +more dates

    $25

    Peak Partner Missions
    93 Highland Avenue Hamburg, NY 14075

    South Towns

  • Buffalo History Hunt – June

    Mon, June 14 • 8:00 am - 8:00 pm +more dates

    $40.00

    City of Buffalo/Buffalo History Hunt
    Buffalo, Ny 14216

    North Buffalo

  • Exploring Roots

    Mon, June 14 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm +more dates

    $7

    Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
    2655 S Park Ave Buffalo, NY 14218

    South Towns

  • Wright Night: Experiencing Kaneko

    Mon, June 14 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Free

    Frank Lloyd Wright's Martin House
    143 Jewett Parkway Buffalo, NY 14214

    North Buffalo

  • Game On! Kickball League

    Mon, June 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm +more dates

    $63

    Outer Harbor Buffalo
    225 Fuhrmann Boulevard Buffalo, NY

    Other

  • Bobby Militello Quartet Live at Flying Bison

    Mon, June 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm +more dates

    $15

    Flying Bison Brewing Company
    840 Seneca St. Buffalo, NY 14210

    Buffalo

  • Dinner Cruise On The Grand Lady

    Mon, June 14 • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm +more dates

    $72

    Grand Lady Cruises
    359 Ganson St Buffalo, NY 14203

    Buffalo

  • Spring Dairy Preview

    Tue, June 15 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Fairgrounds, Erie County/Hamburg
    5600 McKinley Pkwy Hamburg, 14075

    South Towns

  • Scrabble Fest 2021

    Tue, June 15 • All Day

    Free

    Other

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?