Advertisement

History Ride: Buffalo By Bike History Tour

Sun, July 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Additional Event Dates

Mon, July 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, August 2 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, August 4 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, August 5 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, August 6 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, August 9 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, August 10 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, August 11 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, August 12 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, August 13 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, August 14 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, August 16 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, August 17 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, August 18 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, August 19 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, August 20 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, August 21 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, August 23 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, August 24 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, August 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, August 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, August 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, August 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, August 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, August 31 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, September 1 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, September 2 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, September 3 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, September 4 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, September 6 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, September 7 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, September 8 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, September 9 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, September 10 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, September 11 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, September 13 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, September 14 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, September 15 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, September 16 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, September 17 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, September 18 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, September 20 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, September 21 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, September 22 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, September 23 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, September 24 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, September 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, September 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, September 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, September 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, September 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, October 1 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, October 2 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, October 3 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, October 4 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, October 5 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, October 6 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, October 7 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, October 8 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, October 9 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, October 10 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, October 11 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, October 12 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, October 13 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, October 14 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, October 15 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, October 16 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, October 17 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, October 18 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, October 19 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, October 20 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, October 21 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, October 22 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, October 23 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, October 24 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon, October 25 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tue, October 26 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed, October 27 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thu, October 28 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, October 29 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, October 30 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sun, October 31 • All Day 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Prices starting at: 20
Buffalo Bike Tours • 1 Naval Park Cove, Buffalo NY 14202

Description

Think history is boring? Think again! This tour brings the city’s past to life through unforgettable stories, humor, and local insight.

On this tour, we’ll learn about Buffalo’s heavy hitters – from wild Erie Canal stories to the Pan American Exposition. We’ll also hear about lesser-known stories, including Buffalo black history and labor unrest.

Whether a first-time visitor or you’ve lived here your whole life, this tour will provide new appreciation for the city.

History Ride: Buffalo By Bike History Tour

something like address

History Ride: Buffalo By Bike History Tour

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Bakery 55

    55 Illinois St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Bakery

    Buffalo

  • The Draft Room

    79 Perry St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    AmericanBeer HallBreweryBuffalo FoodBurgersPizzaPub Food

    South Buffalo

    Bar

  • SPoT Coffee – Waterfront Express

    50, Lakefront Boulevard, Downtown Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

  • The Healthy Scratch – Harborcenter – TEMP CLOSED

    7 Scott Street Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Deli-SandwichesJuice BarVeganVegetarianHealth Food

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Marriott Hotel Harborcenter (Buffalo)

    95 Main St Buffalo, New York 14203

    South Buffalo

  • Pizza Plant Italian Pub – Canalside

    125 Main St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    PizzaBuffalo FoodItalianBeer HallPub Food

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Panorama on Seven

    95 Main St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$$$

    New American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Helium Comedy Club

    0 Mississippi Street. Buffalo NY Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    Buffalo FoodPub Food

    Buffalo

    Bar, Casual / Full Table Service

  • Lock 34 Bar & Grill

    80 Main Street Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersHot DogsSeafoodSteaks

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buffalo Iron Works

    49 Illinois St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Pub Food

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service, Bar

  • Katy’s Cafe & Cake Creations

    10 Washington Street Buffalo, New York 14731 • $

    AmericanBakeryDeli-Sandwiches

    Southern Tier

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Templeton Landing Restaurant

    2 Templeton Terrace Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesSeafoodSteaks

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Liberty Hound

    1 Naval Park Cove Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesHot DogsSeafood

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Pearl Street Grill & Brew Pub

    76 Pearl St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AmericanBreweryBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesPub Food

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Pasquale’s West Seneca

    242 Main Street Buffalo, New York 14052 • $$

    Italian

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?