Advertisement

In Motion

Sun, May 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Mon, May 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, May 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, May 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, May 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, May 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, May 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, May 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, May 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, May 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, May 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon, August 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, August 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, August 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, August 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at:
Buffalo Museum of Science • 1020 Humboldt Parkway, Buffalo NY 14211

Description

Explore the basics of physics, mechanical motion, engineering and organic motion through a highly interactive studio space.

Corporate support for In Motion is provided by Calspan Corporation, Columbus McKinnon Corporation and West Herr Toyota. Additional studio support for In Motion was provided by The Margaret L. Wendt Foundation, Institute of Museum and Library Services, The Garman Family Foundation, The Western New York Foundation, Seymour H. Knox Foundation and General Mills Foundation.

In Motion

something like address

In Motion

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Golden Cup Coffee

    1323 Jefferson Ave Buffalo, New York 14208 • $

    Cafe-Coffee

    Buffalo

  • Sunshine Vegan Eats

    893 Jefferson Ave Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    Vegan

    Buffalo

  • Solo Eats

    261 E Ferry St Buffalo, New York 14208 • $

    American

    Buffalo

  • Manna @Northland

    683 Northland Ave Buffalo, New York 14211 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

  • Lee’s Barbecue

    1269 Fillmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14211 • $$

    BBQ

    Buffalo

  • Island Mix Restaurant

    883 Jefferson Ave Buffalo, New York 14204 • $

    Jamaican

    Buffalo

  • Babcia’s Pierogi

    999 Broadway Buffalo, New York 14212 • $$

    Polish

    Buffalo

  • SPoT Coffee – Roswell Park

    Elm & Carlton Street, Fruit Belt Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

  • Shy’s SteakHouse

    690 Fillmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14212 • $

    American

    Buffalo

  • The Grove Lounge

    1210 Broadway St Buffalo, New York 14212 • $

    Soul Food

    Buffalo

  • Buffalo’s Golden Corner

    1715 Jefferson Ave. Buffalo, New York 14208 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Happy Swallow Restaurant

    1349 Sycamore Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • R & L Lounge

    23 Mills St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Polish

    Buffalo

  • Twisted Pickle

    173 High St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Burgers

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Mr. Bones

    893 Jefferson Avenue Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

  • Bug Works

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • Explorations

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • Explore YOU

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • In Motion

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • Our Marvelous Earth

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, 14211

    Buffalo

  • Rethink Extinct

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • Seymour & Stanley

    Sun, May 9 • All Day +more dates

    Free

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, 14211

    Buffalo

  • Zygmunt Planetarium

    Sun, May 9 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm +more dates

    $16

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

  • Artifacts

    Sun, May 9 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm +more dates

    $16

    Buffalo Museum of Science
    1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY 14211

    Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?