Advertisement

Incredible Years Parents & Babies

Mon, May 17 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, May 18 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 19 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, May 20 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fri, May 21 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon, May 24 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed, May 26 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, May 27 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fri, May 28 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon, May 31 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue, June 1 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Prices starting at: 0.00
Online Event

Description

  • Parenting Classes- Parents with babies birth-2 years.
    • 12 Sessions- 2 hours long: FREE
    • Virtual- Zoom
  • Topics:
    • Getting to Know Baby
    • Babies as Intelligent Learners
    • Providing Physical, Tactile, and Visual Stimulation
    • Parents Learning to Read Babies’ Minds
    • Gaining Support
    • Baby’s Emerging Sense of Self

Scan and fill out to request more information

Incredible Years Parents & Babies

something like address

Incredible Years Parents & Babies

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?