Indoor & Outdoor Antique Flea Market

Sat, April 17 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, April 18 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, April 24 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, April 25 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 1 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 2 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 8 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 9 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 15 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 5 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 14 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 21 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, August 28 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 4 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 11 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 18 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, September 25 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
Antique World & Flea Market • 11111 Main Street, Clarence New York 14031

We are NY’s Largest Market! Hundreds of dealers set up both indoors and outdoors. Offering antiques & collectibles including furniture, jewelry, clothing , toys, etc. New & Used merchandise, trade cards, crafts, fresh produce and MUCH more!  Please Note:  Vendors arrive very early for the outdoor market and tend to leave by mid afternoon – so get here early and shop the outside then you will have plenty of time to shop in any of our 5 indoor shops.

 

Free Admission

 

Parking $1 per car on May 2, June 6, July 4, August 8, Sept 5 and Oct 3. Rain dates are the following Sundays. Antique World is open year round except Wednesdays. Outdoor Flea Market is open Saturdays and Sundays. Indoor buildings are open daily!

Indoor & Outdoor Antique Flea Market

something like address

Indoor & Outdoor Antique Flea Market

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • Clarence Center Coffee Co $ Cafe

    742 Robin Rd.
    Clarence Center New York 14228-1047 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Casual / Full Table Service, Fast Casual

  • Mardee’s Diner

    9475 Maple St
    Clarence Center New York 14032 • $$

    Diner

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Akron Ale House

    15 Main St, Akron, NY 14001
    Buffalo New York 14001 • $$

    Beer Hall

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Clarence Center Coffee Company

    9475 Clarence Center Rd.
    Clarence New York 14032 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Goodrich Coffee & Tea

    9450 Main Street
    Clarence New York 14031 • $

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Alethea’s Chocolates

    8301 Main Street
    Williamsville New York 14221 • $$

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Clarence Center Coffee Co. $ Cafe

    9475 Clarence Center Rd
    Clarence Center New York 14032 • $

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • El Ranchito

    9780 Main St
    Clarence New York 14031 • $

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • The Hollow Bistro & Brew

    10641 Main St
    Clarence New York 14031 • $$$

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Candy Apple Cafe

    81 Buell St.
    Alden New York 14001 • $

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Gianni Mazia’s

    10325 Main St
    Buffalo New York 14031 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Orazio’s by Zarcone

    9415 Main Street
    Buffalo New York 14031 • $$$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Clarence Pizza Co.

    6235 Goodrich Rd
    Clarence New York 14032 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Hayes Seafood House

    8900 Main St.
    Clarence New York 14226 • $$

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Braun’s Bar $ Grill

    11891 Main Rd
    Akron New York 14001 • $$

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?