Jack Edson: Quilts & More – A 50 Year Survey

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

This retrospective exhibition spans five decades of Edson’s art career and puts his well-known figurative quilt works in context with artwork that preceded and coincided with it in the 1970s–90s and 2000s. This work includes prints, artist books, paintings, drawings and fabric collages in a broad range of styles and subjects.

Details

Sun, Jan 29 • Times Vary

Kenan Center Campus • 433 Locust St, Lockport 14094

Niagara County

Events Dates

Sun, Jan 29 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mon, January 30 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tue, January 31 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, February 1 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, February 2 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fri, February 3 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

and more...

Sat, February 4 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sun, February 5 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mon, February 6 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tue, February 7 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, February 8 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, February 9 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fri, February 10 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sat, February 11 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sun, February 12 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$5
Starting At

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
This retrospective exhibition spans five decades of Edson’s art career and puts his well-known figurative quilt works in context with artwork that preceded and coincided with it in the 1970s–90s and 2000s. This work includes prints, artist books, paintings, drawings and fabric collages in a broad range of styles and subjects.

Jack Edson: Quilts & More – A 50 Year Survey

map

Jack Edson: Quilts & More – A 50 Year Survey

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.