Advertisement

Joe and Jack

Tue, Nov 29 +more dates
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Tue, Nov 29 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 6 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 13 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 20 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, December 27 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, January 3 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, January 10 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, January 17 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, January 24 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, January 31 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, February 7 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, February 14 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, February 21 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, February 28 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, March 7 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, March 14 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, March 21 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, March 28 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 4 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 11 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 18 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 25 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 2 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 9 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 16 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 23 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 30 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pendleton Creek Golf Club • 4385 Tonawanda Creek Rd, North Tonawanda NY 14120

Description

Joe Bolognese and JackCiviletto sing sinatra and standards for the older generation

  • View Map
Event Organizer:

Joe and Jack

something like address

Joe and Jack

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Pendleton Creek Pub

    4391 Tonawanda Creek Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120 • $

    American

    Niagara County

  • Muscoreil’s Bistro & Desserts

    3960 Niagara Falls Boulevard Buffalo, New York 14120 • $$

    AmericanBakeryBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesHot DogsInternationalItalian

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Audubon North

    3050 Sweethome Rd Amherst, New York 14226 • $$

    Buffalo FoodPizzaPub Food

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Country Cottage

    4072 Beach Ridge Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120 • $

    AmericanDiner

    Online

    Cafe / Coffee Shop, Casual Table Service

  • Woodcock Brothers Brewing Company – Wurlitzer, NT

    Niagara Falls Blvd North Tonawanda,, New York 14120 • $$

    AmericanBreweryBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

  • Olympia Restaurant

    3312 Niagara Falls Blvd Buffalo, New York 14120 • $

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesDinerGreek

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Platter’s Chocolate Factory & Cafe

    908 Niagara Falls Blvd North Tonawanda,, New York 14120 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeIce Cream

    Niagara County

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Fattey Beer Co. – North Tonawanda

    908 Niagara Falls Blvd North Tonawanda, NY 14120 • $

    Beer Bar/Hall

    Niagara County

    Bar

  • Cafe Banchetti

    550 North French Road Amherst, New York 14228 • $

    Deli-SandwichesItalian38233866

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Banchetti by Rizzo’s

    550 North French Road Buffalo, New York • $$

    Italian38233866Pizza

    Other

    Casual Table Service

  • My Tomato Pie

    3035 Niagara Falls Blvd Buffalo, New York 14226 • $

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesItalian

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Golden Wok

    3870 East Robinson Road Buffalo, New York 14226 • $

    Chinese

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • The Fairways at Deerwood

    1818 Sweeney Street North Tonawanda,, New York 14120

    Niagara County

  • Crickett Tavern

    1103 Erie Ave North Tonawanda , NY 14120 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Bar

  • Buffalo Pizza Project

    1269 Erie Avenue North Tonawanda,, New York 14120 • $$

    Buffalo Food37963878Deli-SandwichesPizza

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Sing! Sing! Sing! With Amherst Symphony Orchestra

Sun, Dec 4
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Amherst Middle School
55 Kings Highway Amherst, NY 14226

North Towns

Amherst Symphony Orchestra presents Sing! Sing! Sing! at Amherst Middle School on December 4th at 3pm. Free admission with contributions encouraged. Conductor: ...

SantaCon Buffalo 2022

Sat, Dec 3
12:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Admission starts at: $15

Downtown Buffalo
Chippewa Street Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

SantaCon Buffalo is back!! Sponsored by Jameson Irish Whiskey & Labatt Blue It’s almost time for the 11th Annual Event – Make sure you save ...

Holiday Market & Tree of Light

Sat, Dec 3
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Frank Lloyd Wright’s Martin House
125 Jewett Pkwy. Buffalo, 14214

North Buffalo

Join us for the annual free (and festive!) holiday event, open to the entire community. Enjoy holiday crafts and treats, festive holiday tunes from ...

A VOCÁLIS CHRISTMAS

Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 3
Times Vary

Admission starts at: $10

Multiple Locations - S.S Peter & Paul Church & Karpeles Manuscript Museum
Buffalo, NY

Other

A Vocális tradition continues! Join us as we ring in the holiday season in the glorious acoustics of S.S. Peter and Paul and the Karpeles Manuscript Museum. ...

Thievery Corporation

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $43.50

Town Ballroom
681 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

ART OF JAZZ AT THE PHILHARMONIC

Sun, Feb 5 +more dates
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Admission starts at: $36

Kleinhans Music Hall
3 Symphony Circle Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.