Karaoke at Misuta Chow’s

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Join us for Karaoke every Sunday at Misuta Chow’s!

Kitchen open from 5pm-10pm

Bar, Arcade & Karaoke until Midnight!

Game day specials and Bills/Sabres games & games ob all TVs!

 

 

 

Details

Sun, Feb 5 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Misuta Chow’s • 521 Main St, Buffalo 14203

Buffalo

Events Dates

Sun, Feb 5 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, February 12 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, February 19 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, February 26 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, March 5 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, March 12 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

and more...

Sun, March 19 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, March 26 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, April 2 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, April 9 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, April 16 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, April 23 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, April 30 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, May 7 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, May 14 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, May 21 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, May 28 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, June 4 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, June 11 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, June 18 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, June 25 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 2 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 9 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 16 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 23 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 30 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, August 6 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, August 13 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, August 20 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, August 27 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, September 3 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, September 10 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, September 17 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, September 24 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Free

Find More

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Join us for Karaoke every Sunday at Misuta Chow’s! Kitchen open from 5pm-10pm Bar, Arcade & Karaoke until Midnight! Game day specials and Bills/Sabres games & games ob all TVs!      

Find More

Karaoke at Misuta Chow’s

map

Karaoke at Misuta Chow’s

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.