Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

KARAOKE!

Fri, May 27 +more dates
9:00 pm 12:00 am
Event Dates & Times

Fri, May 27 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, June 3 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, June 10 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, June 17 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, June 24 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, July 1 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, July 8 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, July 15 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, July 22 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, July 29 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, August 5 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, August 12 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, August 19 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, August 26 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, September 2 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, September 9 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, September 16 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, September 23 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, September 30 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, October 7 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, October 14 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, October 21 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, October 28 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, November 4 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, November 11 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, November 18 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, November 25 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, December 2 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, December 9 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, December 16 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, December 23 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, December 30 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, January 6 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, January 13 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, January 20 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, January 27 • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Admission starts at: 0
The Howling Rooster • 529 Englewood Ave Parker, Buffalo NY 14223

Description

Sing your heart out every Friday night with us!!

Karaoke night is back at The Howling Rooster every Friday night & it’s here to stay!!

The fun starts @ 9pm!!

Warm up those vocal chords & shake the nerves away.. take a shot if necessary!
We’re guaranteeing you a night of fun.

Event Organizer:

KARAOKE!

something like address

KARAOKE!

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • The Howling Rooster

    529 Englewood Avenue Buffalo, New York 14223 • $$

    AmericanDinerBurgersSeafoodPub Food

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Milano’s Family

    529 Englewood Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Qutoom Halal Indian Cuisine

    687 kenmore ave Buffalo, NY 14223 • $$

    Indian

    North Towns

  • Tin Tin Chinese

    695 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14223 • $

    AsianChinese

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Balkan Dining

    687 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, NY 14223 Buffalo, New York 14223 • $

    Deli-SandwichesMediterraneanMiddle Eastern

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs

    707 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14223 • $

    AmericanHot DogsDeli-SandwichesBurgers

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Mighty Taco – Kenmore Ave. At Englewood Ave

    396 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, Ohio 14223 • $

    Mexican

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Englewood Bar & Grill

    850 Englewood Ave Tonawanda, New York 14223

    North Towns

  • The Indian Curry

    299 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, NY 14223 • $

    Indian

    North Towns

  • Vasilis Restaurant en Lefko

    299 Kenmore Ave Kenmore, New York 14217 • $

    Greek

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Curry’s Pub

    864 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodSeafood

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Yalleys African Restaurant

    290 Kenmore Ave Buffalo , NY 14223 • $$

    African

    North Towns

  • Suburban Soul

    265 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBBQSouthernCajun

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Yummy Thai Buffalo

    914 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14216 • $$

    AsianThai

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Sinatra’s

    945 Kenmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14223 • $$$

    SteakhouseItalianPizzaSeafood

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service, Fine Dining

  • Gigi’s Cucina Povera

    981 Kenmore Avenue Buffalo, New York 14217 • $$

    Italian

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Saigon Bangkok – Tonawanda

    512 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, New York 14223 • $$

    Asian

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Daily Planet Coffee

    1862 Hertel Avenue Buffalo, New York 14216 • $

    Cafe-Coffee

    North Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Gino’s Italian Bakery

    1104 Kenmore Avenue Buffalo, New York 14216 • $

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Ming Cafe

    3268 Main St Buffalo, New York 14214 • $$

    Chinese

    North Buffalo

  • Sato Ramen

    3268 Main St Buffalo, New York 14214 • $$

    AsianJapanese-Sushi

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Shango Bistro

    3260 Main St. Buffalo, New York 14214 • $$

    AmericanBBQSeafoodSouthernWine Bar

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Amy’s Place

    3234 Main St Buffalo, New York 14214 • $

    AmericanBakeryDeli-SandwichesDinerGreekMiddle Eastern

    North Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Clue: On Stage

Fri, May 27 +more dates
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

$15

Aurora Players
166 South Grove Street East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Based on the iconic 1985 Paramount movie, which was inspired by the classic Hasbro board game, Clue on Stage is a hilarious farce-meets-murder mystery. ...

It’s OK to Ask for Help, a Presentation Featuring Jordan Poyer

Thu, May 26
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Free

Medaille College – Buffalo
18 Agassiz Circle Buffalo, 14214

North Buffalo

Medaille College is excited to welcome Buffalo Bills Safety & All-Pro Jordan Poyer to its Buffalo campus on Thursday, May 26, for an exclusive event ...

AHA! Annual Hallwalls Auction 2022

Thu, Jun 2
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

$100

Babeville
341 Delaware Ave Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

Tickets for AHA! 2022 CHROMA Edition are now LIVE at https://cbo.io/hallwalls/aha SAVE THE DATE: Thursday June 2, 2022 AHA! 2022 • CHROMA Edition. ...

George Scott’s Big Band Bash

Thu, Jun 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$35

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

Antique Show

Sat, May 28
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.