Advertisement

Literacy NY Buffalo-Niagara Work Experience Program

Wed, Sep 28 +more dates
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Sep 28 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 29 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, September 30 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, October 3 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 4 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, October 5 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 6 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, October 7 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, October 10 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 11 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, October 12 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 13 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, October 14 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, October 17 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 18 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, October 19 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 20 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, October 21 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, October 24 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 25 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, October 26 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 27 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, October 28 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, October 31 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 1 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, November 2 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 3 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, November 4 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, November 7 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 8 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, November 9 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 10 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, November 11 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, November 14 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 15 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wed, November 16 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Fri, November 18 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon, November 21 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 22 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free
Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County) • 1 Lafayette Square, Buffalo 14203

Description

Meeting

Event Organizer:

Literacy NY Buffalo-Niagara Work Experience Program

something like address

Literacy NY Buffalo-Niagara Work Experience Program

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Jaz & Jack’s

    36 Broadway Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    BakeryDeli-SandwichesSouthern

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Public Espresso + Coffee @ Hotel Lafayette

    391 Washington St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeBakery

    Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop, Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Lafayette Brewing Company in Hotel @ Lafayette

    391 Washington St Buffalo, NY 14203 • $$

    BreweryAmericanBeer Bar/HallSmall Plates

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service, Bar

  • Bittersweet Piano Lounge

    391 Washington Street Buffalo, NY 14203 • $

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Deep South Taco – Ellicott

    291 Ellicott St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    MexicanSouthwestern

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Electric Avenue Cafe

    300 Ellicott Ave. Buffalo, New York • $

    Other

    Dive Bar

  • Mohawk Place

    47 East Mohawk Street Buffalo, New York 14203

    South Buffalo

    Music Venue / Night Club

  • Il Mulino

    465 Washington St. Buffalo, NY 14203 • $$

    Italian

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Man-Aung Sushi

    14 Lafayette Square Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    Japanese-Sushi

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service, Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • The Lunch Box – Lafayette Court

    465 Main St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    South Buffalo

  • JJ’s Casa di Pizza

    11 E Mohawk St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesItalianPizza

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Gino & Joe’s Pizza

    400 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878Italian38233866Pizza

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • City Fare Cafe of Buffalo

    477 Main St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    AmericanDeli-SandwichesDiner

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • E Cafe

    487 Main St Buffalo, NY 14203 • $

    American

    Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Big Ditch Brewing Co.

    55 E Huron St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    BreweryAmerican

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Tappo

    338 Ellicott St Buffalo, New York 14203 • $$

    ItalianWine Bar

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Fidelis Care

Wed, Sep 28 +more dates
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Information Table

Thu, Sep 29 +more dates
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Cassadaga Job Corps

Thu, Sep 29
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Rove’s Fall Boutique Crawl on Main Street

Sat, Oct 1
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Free

Rove Boutique
5596 Main Street Suite 5 Williamsville, 14221

North Towns

Join us for a Saturday in the Village! Main Street Williamsville and Snyder businesses will be participating in a Boutique Crawl. -- Swag bags and maps ...

Sip-N-Shop at The Warehouse Gift Shop

Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

The Warehouse Gift Shops
60 Chestnut St Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

An afternoon of fun with family and friends includes complimentary refreshments including Wine & Chocolate! Fantastic SALES throughout the entire store ...

Aurora Players Presents: Into the Woods

Sat, Oct 1 +more dates
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Aurora Players
166 South Grove Street East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Into The Woods is a Tony Award winning musical that weaves four classic fairy tales — Cinderella, Rapunzel, Little Red Riding Hood and Jack and the ...

Agricultural Fair

Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19.50

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Celebrate the bountiful Western NY harvest as the Museum shines in its finest fall colors! Enjoy livestock and cooking demonstrations, entertainment for ...

Freedom Art Walk @ Freedom Run Winery

Wed, Sep 28 - Sat, Dec 31
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Admission starts at: $7

Freedom Run Winery
5138 Lower Mountain Rd Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Go, Dog. Go! & The Sacred Band

Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $10

The Cave
71 Military Rd Buffalo, 14207

North Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.