Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

Little Women… Now

Thu, Apr 21
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Fri, April 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 23 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 24 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 28 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, April 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 30 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 1 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 6 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 7 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 8 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 15 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 10
Road Less Traveled Theater • 500 Pearl Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

April 21 – May 15, 2022

A world-premiere adaptation by Donna Hoke*

Directed by Katie Mallinson*

Starring Lisa Vitrano*, Brittany Bassett, Alexandria Watts, Heather Gervasi, Sabrina Kahwaty, Jake Hayes and Ricky Needham

Little Women… Now brings the beloved March sisters to life in this contemporary adaptation of Louisa May Alcott’s classic story by RLTP Ensemble member Donna Hoke. Follow Jo, Meg, Amy, and Beth as they navigate the challenges of love, loss, and family on the road from childhood to adulthood in the 21st century. With fresh perspective and charm, this world premiere production captures the spirit and sensibility of the original for a modern audience.

Little Women… Now

something like address

Little Women… Now

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Similar Events

RECENT POSTS

Sponsored Placement

Upcoming Events

Shaun Murphy

Fri, Jan 28 +more dates
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

$12

Rob’s Comedy Playhouse
1340 North Forest Williamsville, 14221

North Towns

*Snow* Roll at Sweet’s Lounge

Sat, Feb 5
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Free

Sweets Lounge & Restaurant
2 Schreck Ave Buffalo, 14215

North Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.