Live at Aloft

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Experience Live at Aloft every Tuesday, 6-9pm at W XYZ
Spotlighting local performers from singer-songwriters, to duos, to DJs… Enjoy Live at Aloft drink Specials including: $7 Mojito and Mules • 25% off all Bottles of Wine

Details

Tue, Jan 31 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

500 Pearl • 500 Pearl St, Buffalo 14202

Buffalo

Events Dates

Tue, Jan 31 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, February 7 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, February 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, February 21 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, February 28 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, March 7 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

and more...

Tue, March 14 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, March 21 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, March 28 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 4 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 11 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 18 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, April 25 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Experience Live at Aloft every Tuesday, 6-9pm at W XYZ
Spotlighting local performers from singer-songwriters, to duos, to DJs… Enjoy Live at Aloft drink Specials including: $7 Mojito and Mules • 25% off all Bottles of Wine

Live at Aloft

map

Live at Aloft

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.