Advertisement

LOCKPORT BREWERY TOUR

Sat, Sep 25 All Day
Additional Event Dates

Sun, September 26 • All Day

Sat, October 2 • All Day

Sun, October 3 • All Day

Sat, October 9 • All Day

Sun, October 10 • All Day

Sat, October 16 • All Day

Sun, October 17 • All Day

Sat, October 23 • All Day

Sun, October 24 • All Day

Sat, October 30 • All Day

Sun, October 31 • All Day

Sat, November 6 • All Day

Sun, November 7 • All Day

Sat, November 13 • All Day

Sun, November 14 • All Day

Sat, November 20 • All Day

Sun, November 21 • All Day

Sat, November 27 • All Day

Sun, November 28 • All Day

Sat, December 4 • All Day

Sun, December 5 • All Day

Sat, December 11 • All Day

Sun, December 12 • All Day

Sat, December 18 • All Day

Prices starting at: 10
New York Beer Project • 6933 South Transit Road, Lockport NY 14094

Description

Take a crazy and entertaining journey through the entire facility with one of our knowledgable NYBP Ambassadors while exploring the history of beer, brewing in Lockport, how to sample beer, beer trivia, and NYBP back stories about NYBP.

Our hour long all access tour includes a little history, science, laughs, and of course- BEER! Guests will enjoy 5 tastes of NYBP beers in a souvenir “Can style” logo tasting glass that you can sip during the tour, and an additional fifth 5 oz. sample at the end.

We also throw in a vintage train ticket inspired coupon for 20% off any merch from our gift shop and 20% off a growler fill.

LOCKPORT BREWERY TOUR

something like address

LOCKPORT BREWERY TOUR

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • New York Beer Project

    6933 S Transit Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    BreweryAmericanPizzaPub Food

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • South Transit BBQ and Grill

    6703 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094 • $$

    BBQSouthern

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Chiavetta’s BBQ – Lockport

    6100 Fisk Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanBBQ

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Cammarata’s Restaurant

    6336 Robinson Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    Italian38233866Seafood

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Stevie V’s Pizzeria

    6318 Robinson Rd Lockport, New York 14094

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service, Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Fieldstone Country Inn

    5986 S Transit Rd Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878Seafood

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • One-Eyed Jacks BBQ Restaurant

    5983 S Transit Rd Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    AmericanBBQSouthern

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Luigi’s Pizza and Catering

    9950 Transit Rd Buffalo, New York 14051 • $$

    Deli-SandwichesItalian38233866

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Kith & Kin Bakeshop and Bistro

    5850 Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094 • $$

    Bakery

    Niagara County

  • Stockman’s Tavern & Grove

    9870 Transit Rd East Amherst , New York 14051 • $$

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Sunny’s Family Drive-in

    5780 S Transit Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878Deli-SandwichesItalian38233866Pizza

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Steak Stone and Sushi

    5772 S Transit Rd Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    AsianChineseDinerIce CreamJapanese-SushiSeafoodSteaksThaiVegetarian

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • CLOSED: Burrito Bay – Lockport

    5774 S Transit Rd Lockport, New York • $

    Other

  • Maizal Mexican Kitchen and Mezcaleria

    4808 N French Rd East Amherst, New York 14051 • $$

    MexicanTex-Mex

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service, Bar

  • Schnitzel and Company

    15 New Road Amherst, New York 14051 • $$

    Deli-SandwichesGerman

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?