Lockport Community Farmers Market

Sat, April 17 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, April 18 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, April 24 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, April 25 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, May 1 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, May 2 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, May 8 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, May 9 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, May 15 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, June 5 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
Lockport Community Market • 21 Main St, Lockport NY 14094
The Lockport Community Farmers Market is now accepting applications for the 2021 Summer season!!
We are looking for farms, local food producers, artisans, and wineries, breweries, and distilleries!
Grow your business by connecting with customers face to face. The market allows all customers to use cash or market tokens using their credit/debit card, as well as SNAP tokens to EBT customers and accepts other forms of payment such as FreshConnect checks.

Lockport Community Farmers Market

something like address

Lockport Community Farmers Market

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • The Penalty Box

    34 Chestnut St
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    Niagara County

  • Steamworks Coffee Roasters

    51 Steamworks Coffee, 51, Canal Street, Lockport Town
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

  • Aguacates Mexican Restaurant

    5674 S Transit Rd
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    Mexican

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Gonzo’s

    7 Main St
    Lockport New York • $

    American

    Niagara County

  • Lake Effect Artisan Ice Cream – Lockport

    79 Canal Street
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    Ice Cream

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual

  • Mark’s Pizzaria

    288 South Transit Street
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Wagner’s Restaurant

    246 Park Avenue
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Donna Eick’s

    7 Charles Street
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Molinaro’s Ristorante, NY Pizzeria $ Caffe.

    90 Walnut St.
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Scripts Cafe

    12 East Ave
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    Cafe-Coffee

    Niagara County

  • Shamus Restaurant

    98 West Ave
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    American

    North Towns

  • Tuscana (Holiday Inn)

    515 S. Transit Rd
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Mericana

    80 Main St
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$$

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Garlock’s

    35 S Transit St
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • De Flippo’s

    326 West Ave
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?