Medieval to Metal

Thu, February 25 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Fri, February 26 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, February 27 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, February 28 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 3 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 4 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, March 5 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, March 6 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, March 7 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 10 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 11 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, March 12 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, March 13 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, March 14 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 17 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 18 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, March 19 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, March 20 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, March 21 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 24 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 25 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, March 26 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, March 27 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, March 28 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 31 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 1 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, April 2 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, April 3 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, April 4 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 7 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 8 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, April 9 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, April 10 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, April 11 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 14 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 15 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, April 16 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, April 17 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, April 18 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 21 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 22 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, April 23 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat, April 24 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, April 25 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Buffalo Museum of Science • 1020 Humboldt Pkwy, Buffalo NY 14211
Opening to the public February 13, 2021! Tickets on sale now! We are excited to announce the Buffalo Museum of Science will welcome a new traveling exhibition on February 13!
Medieval To Metal: The Art & Evolution Of The GUITAR celebrates the technological advancements and artistic developments of the guitar. Developed by The National GUITAR Museum, the exhibition features forty instruments, ranging from the rare and antique to the wildly popular and innovative.
Exhibit entry is included with Museum Admission and free for Members. Upon the exhibition’s opening we will expand our operating hours to five days a week, Wednesday through Sunday.
To learn more about the newest exhibit visiting WNY and to reserve your tickets, visit https://www.sciencebuff.org/medievaltometal. While operating at 25% capacity we will continue to require admission to be reserved in advance online or by calling 716.896.5200.
13

Medieval to Metal

something like address

Medieval to Metal

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • SPoT Coffee – Roswell Park

    Elm & Carlton Street, Fruit Belt
    Buffalo New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual

  • Shy’s SteakHouse

    690 Fillmore Ave
    Buffalo New York 14212 • $

    American

    Buffalo

  • Preservation Pub

    948 Main St
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • The Grove Lounge

    1210 Broadway St
    Buffalo New York 14212 • $

    Soul Food

    Buffalo

  • Saturn Club of Buffalo

    977 Delaware Ave
    Buffalo New York 14209

  • Buffalo’s Golden Corner

    1715 Jefferson Ave.
    Buffalo New York 14208 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Happy Swallow Restaurant

    1349 Sycamore Street
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    American

    East Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buffalo Pizza Co

    1769 Main St.
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • R & L Lounge

    23 Mills St
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    Polish

    East Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Twisted Pickle

    173 High St
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $

    Burgers

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Mr. Bones

    893 Jefferson Avenue
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $$

    American

    East Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Ulrich’s Tavern

    674 Ellicott St.
    Buffalo New York 14203 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • IKE & BG’s Rib House

    1646 Genesee St
    Buffalo New York 14211 • $

    American

    East Buffalo

  • The Oakk Room

    1435 Main St.
    Buffalo New York 14209 • $$

    American

    Buffalo

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?