Advertisement

Museum Tours

Wed, Sep 28 +more dates
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu, September 29 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fri, September 30 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sat, October 1 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tue, October 4 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wed, October 5 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu, October 6 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fri, October 7 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sat, October 8 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tue, October 11 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wed, October 12 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu, October 13 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fri, October 14 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sat, October 15 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tue, October 18 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wed, October 19 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thu, October 20 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fri, October 21 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sat, October 22 • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Admission starts at: $15
Roycroft Campus • 31 S Grove St, East Aurora 14052

Description

The Museum Tour begins on the Campus grounds with an introduction to the Roycroft history, then transitions to an exploration of our artifact collection on exhibit in the Campus Museum. Through a combination of rotating and permanent exhibits, visitors can see rare, one-of-a-kind artifacts, and learn more about the people, products, and philosophy that made Elbert Hubbard and the Roycroft an important part of the Arts & Crafts Movement. This tour lasts approximately 1 hour.

Event Organizer:

Museum Tours

something like address

Museum Tours

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Pumkingfest Buffalo

Sat, Oct 1
11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Free

Southern Tier Brewing Co. – Buffalo
7 Scott St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 Make way for the King! Pumkingfest returns to the taprooms in just a few short weeks! Tiny Music 12pm to 4pm Big Sauce Trio 6pm to 9pm We’ve ...

Understanding Craft Beer and Financial Plans

Thu, Oct 6
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

42 North Brewing Company
25 Pine St East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Together, we’ll alternate through topics like what ingredients go into making a full-bodied craft brew and how a financial plan is used to map a path ...

Ghost Hunts At Rolling Hills Asylum

Sat, Oct 1 +more dates
8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Admission starts at: $39

Rolling Hills Asylum
11001 Bethany Center Rd East Bethany, 14054

Genesee County

A truly haunted asylum with real ghosts! October offers over 50 options! – Rolling Hills Asylum – October 2022 Calendar with Pricing Saturday, ...

Roycroft Campus Fall Festival

Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Roycroft Campus
31 S Grove St East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Spend a beautiful autumn day on the Roycroft Campus in the heart of small-town East Aurora for their Fall Festival on October 1st and 2nd from 10 am to ...

Orleans

Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $45

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
310 4th St Niagara Falls, 14303

Niagara County

Bills Watch Party at Southern Tier Brewing Co Buffalo

Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free

Southern Tier Brewing Co. – Buffalo
7 Scott St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.