Advertisement

My Vinyl Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Thu, Jul 7 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, July 14 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, July 21 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, July 28 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, August 4 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, August 11 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, August 18 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, August 25 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, September 1 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, September 8 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, September 15 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, September 22 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, September 29 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, October 6 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, October 13 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, October 20 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, October 27 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, November 3 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, November 10 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, November 24 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, December 15 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, December 22 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, December 29 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, January 5 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, January 12 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, January 19 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, January 26 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, February 2 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, February 9 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, February 23 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, March 2 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, March 9 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, March 16 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, March 23 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, March 30 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, April 6 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, April 13 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, April 20 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, April 27 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, May 4 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, May 11 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, May 18 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, May 25 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, June 1 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, June 8 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, June 15 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Thu, June 22 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Free
Days Park Tavern • 253 Allen Street, Buffalo 14201

Description

Dust off those vinyl records and bring em on down Thursdays at the Tavern and we’ll play your favorite selections!
Pop, Rock, Indie, Alternative, Folk, Reggae, Blues, etc … you name it !

We start spinning at 8pm.
Kitchen open til Midnight.

Event Organizer:

My Vinyl Thursdays

something like address

My Vinyl Thursdays

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Days Park Tavern

    253 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $$

    AmericanSouthern

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • DBGBs The Deuce

    256 Allen St Buffalo, NY 14204 • $

    Pub Food

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Allen Street Hardware Cafe

    245 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14206 • $$

    AmericanPub Food

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Nietzsche’s

    248 Allen Street Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Buffalo Melting Point

    244 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service, Casual Table Service, Take Out

  • Bidwell

    242 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $$$

    New American

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Allentown Eatz

    233 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    HalalMediterranean

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • PAUSA Art House

    19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Tapas

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service, Bar

  • Mulligan’s Brick Bar

    229 Allen St Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    Buffalo Food

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Billy Club

    228 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    New American

    Online

    Casual Table Service

  • Old Pink

    223 Allen Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    Pub FoodDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Allentown Café

    220 Allen Street Buffalo, NY • $

    Cafe-CoffeeAmerican

    Other

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • The Hoagie Stop

    220 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Falley Allen

    204 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$$

    New American

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Alley Cat

    199 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Cafe Taza

    99 Elmwood Ave Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Allentown Pizza

    Allen St and Elmwood Ave Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesPizzaVegan

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Casa Azul

    191 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Mexican

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Towne

    186 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878Greek

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Griddle & Greens

    125 Elmwood Ave Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

  • Summer Music Festival: The Voices of Classic Rock!

    Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 3
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $45

    Ellicottville New York
    Ellicottville, 14731

    Southern Tier

  • Steam Donkeys

    Fri, Jul 1
    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $10

    Sportsmen’s Tavern
    326 Amherst St Buffalo, 14207

    North Buffalo

  • GET THE LED OUT (LED ZEPPLIN TRIBUTE)

    Fri, Jul 1
    5:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Admission starts at: $10

    Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel
    8315 Park Avenue Batavia, 14020

    Genesee County

  • The Release

    Fri, Jul 1
    5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Free

    Sole at Woodlawn Beach
    3580 Lake Shore Rd Buffalo, 14219

    South Towns

  • Sunset At The Stables – Folkfaces

    Fri, Jul 1
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $20

    Knox Farm State Park Stables
    329 Buffalo Rd East Aurora, NY 14052

    South Towns

  • 2022 PEPSI ROCKIN’ THE DOWNS

    Fri, Jul 1 +more dates
    6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $15

    Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel
    8315 Park Avenue Batavia, 14020

    Genesee County

  • A Night of Latin Fusion

    Fri, Jul 1
    6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Admission starts at: $15

    The Cave
    71 Military Rd Buffalo, 14207

    North Buffalo

  • Ariella

    Fri, Jul 1
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $12

    9th Ward at Babeville
    341 Delaware Ave downstairs Buffalo, 14202

    Buffalo

  • David Jonathan & The Inner City Bedlam

    Fri, Jul 1
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Admission starts at: $5

    PAUSA Art House
    19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA Buffalo, 14202

    Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

The Tea Party (Night 1)

Sat, Jul 16
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $35

Town Ballroom
681 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Jazz Night w/Dozo My Lady 2nd Friday’s

Fri, Jul 8 +more dates
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Distilling Company
860 Seneca St Buffalo, 14210

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.