Advertisement

Network

Fri, Apr 21 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Fri, Apr 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 22 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 23 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, April 27 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, April 28 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 29 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 30 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 4 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 6 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 6 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 7 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 11 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 13 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 14 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $44
The Kavinoky Theatre • 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo 14201

Description

I’m as mad as hell, and I’m not going to take this anymore.
Howard Beale, news anchorman, isn’t pulling in the viewers. In his final broadcast he unravels live on screen. But when the ratings soar, the network seizes on their newfound populist prophet, and Howard becomes the biggest thing on TV. Adapted for the stage by Lee Hall from the Paddy Chayefsky 1976 film, Network seems to have predicted the future-and what we are experiencing today.

Event Organizer:

Network

something like address

Network

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

As You Like It

Mon, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 17
7:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Free

Shakespeare in Delaware Park
199 Lincoln Pkwy Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jun 30 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jun 29 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

Estate Items

Mon, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

Cash Auctions
210 Sawyer Ave. Buffalo, 14150

North Towns

Buffalo River History Cruise

Mon, Jun 27 - Sat, Oct 1
All Day

Admission starts at: $23

Buffalo River History Tours
44 Prime Street Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.