Advertisement

New Story Church

Sun, Aug 21 +more dates
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Sun, Aug 21 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free
New Story Church • 3200 Elmwood Ave, Tonawanda NY 14217

Description

Most people are not satisfied with the story their life is telling but they don’t know how to change that. Jesus designed you for a different story, a better story, a New Story. We desire for people to discover the New Story that Jesus has for them. As a group we want to be a part of writing Jesus’ New Story for our city.
New Story Church was founded by Pastor Scott and Kim Lackey in 2020. From the beginning, their desire was to see people step into the New Story that Jesus wants to tell in their lives. And they are excited to be a part of writing a new story of hope in Buffalo, NY.
We meet Sundays at 3200 Elmwood at 9:00 am and 10:30 am both in person and online. Visit newstorybuffalo.com for more information.

Event Organizer:

New Story Church

something like address

New Story Church

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Basil’s Vehicles for Vets & First Responders

Wed, Aug 24
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

The Basil Family Dealerships are proud to present the 6th Annual Vehicles for Vets. Basil is bringing back Vehicles for Vets, and making it bigger and ...

James Beard Celebrity Chefs Tour Dinner at Bacchus Wine Bar

Thu, Aug 18
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $300

Bacchus Wine Bar and Restaurant
56 W Chippewa St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Bacchus Wine Bar Chef Tour Dinner with James Beard Award Winning Chefs! Cocktails and canapés followed by 5 course dinner with wine pairings prepared ...

Canal Day in the Village

Sat, Aug 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $8

Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village
3755 Tonawanda Creek Rd. Amherst, 14228

North Towns

Join Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village, Buffalo Maritime Center, and Arts for Learning on Saturday, August 20th, for our Canal Day in the Village! Canal ...

Plasticiens Volants: “Leonardo, Dreams & Nightmares”

Sat, Aug 20
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

With our dreams…let’s occupy the sky! In the brilliant mind of Leonardo da Vinci, everything was connected — anatomy, mechanics, drawings of interlacing ...

Taste Of Diversity

Sat, Aug 20
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Free

Grant St @ Lafayette
Buffalo, NY

Other

We are so happy to announce that the Taste of Diversity is back! We will be returning to an in-person festival this year and can’t wait to see you all! The ...

9th Annual Summer Festival at Griffis Sculpture Park

Sun, Aug 21
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Griffis Sculpture Park
6902 Mill Valley Road East Otto,

Other

 Griffis Sculpture Park will host their 9th annual summer festival on Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. It’s a day filled with ...

Pendleton Farm & Home Days

Fri, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 20
All Day

Free

Pendleton Farm & Home Days
6570 Campbell Blvd Lockport, NY 14094

Niagara County

Join us on August 19th and 20th, 2022 at Pendleton Town Park as we celebrate Pendleton Farm & Home Days! Sponsored by Pacific Pools, this event is ...

Buffalo Bison vs. Lehigh Valley Ironpigs

Tue, Aug 16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $13

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Apple Thief Weekend At Becker Farms

Sun, Aug 28 +more dates
All Day

Free

Becker Farms
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.