New Story Church

Sun, April 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, April 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 31 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, April 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 7 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 25 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, November 24 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 1 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 8 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, December 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, January 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, February 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, March 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0.00
New Story Church • 3200 Elmwood Ave, Tonawanda NY 14217

Most people are not satisfied with the story their life is telling but they don’t know how to change that. Jesus designed you for a different story, a better story, a New Story. We desire for people to discover the New Story that Jesus has for them. As a group we want to be a part of writing Jesus’ New Story for our city.
New Story Church was founded by Pastor Scott and Kim Lackey in 2020. From the beginning, their desire was to see people step into the New Story that Jesus wants to tell in their lives. And they are excited to be a part of writing a new story of hope in Buffalo, NY.
We meet Sundays at 3200 Elmwood at 9:00 am and 10:30 am both in person and online. Visit newstorybuffalo.com for more information.

New Story Church

something like address

New Story Church

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?