Advertisement

North Tonawanda Farmers Market

Tue, Jun 28 +more dates
7:00 am 1:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Tue, Jun 28 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, June 30 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, July 2 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, July 5 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, July 7 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, July 9 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, July 12 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, July 14 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, July 16 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, July 19 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, July 21 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, July 23 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, July 26 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, July 28 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, July 30 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, August 2 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, August 4 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, August 6 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, August 9 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, August 11 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, August 13 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, August 16 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, August 18 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, August 20 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, August 23 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, August 25 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, August 27 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, August 30 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 1 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, September 3 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, September 6 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 8 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, September 10 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, September 13 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 15 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, September 17 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, September 20 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 22 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, September 24 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, September 27 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, September 29 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, October 1 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 4 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 6 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, October 8 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 11 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 13 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, October 15 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 18 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 20 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, October 22 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, October 25 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, October 27 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, October 29 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 1 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 3 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, November 5 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 8 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 10 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, November 12 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 15 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, November 19 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 22 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, November 24 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, November 26 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, November 29 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, December 3 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, December 6 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, December 10 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, December 13 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, December 15 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, December 17 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, December 20 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, December 22 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, December 24 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tue, December 27 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thu, December 29 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sat, December 31 • 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free
• Corner of Payne Ave. & Robinson St., North Tonawanda NY

Description

The North Tonawanda City Market is one of the oldest and most popular Markets in the area. With over eighty vendors, its definitely worth checking out.

  • View Map
Event Organizer:

North Tonawanda Farmers Market

something like address

North Tonawanda Farmers Market

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Inaugural JCC Buffalo Creekside Concert Ft. Noga Erez

Tue, Jun 28
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

JCC Buffalo - Amherst
2640 North Forest Road Getville, 14068

North Towns

Kick off the summer with a blast for the whole family! Live music from critically-acclaimed singer, songwriter, producer and the #1 international pop star ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Howard Jones w/ Midge Ure – The Dialogue Tour

Thu, Jul 7
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $39.50

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Ariella

Fri, Jul 1
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $12

9th Ward at Babeville
341 Delaware Ave downstairs Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.