Advertisement

OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

Wed, Jul 6
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Jul 6 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 13 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 20 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 27 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 3 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 10 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 17 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 24 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 31 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 7 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 14 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 21 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 28 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, October 5 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, October 12 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, October 19 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, October 26 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, November 2 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, November 9 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, November 16 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, November 23 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, November 30 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, December 7 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, December 14 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, December 21 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, December 28 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, January 4 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, January 11 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, January 18 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, January 25 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, February 1 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, February 8 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, February 15 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, February 22 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, March 1 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, March 8 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, March 15 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, March 22 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, March 29 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, April 5 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, April 12 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, April 19 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, April 26 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, May 3 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, May 10 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, May 17 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, May 24 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, May 31 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, June 7 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, June 14 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, June 21 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, June 28 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 5 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 12 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 19 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, July 26 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 2 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 9 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 16 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 23 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, August 30 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 6 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 13 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 20 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed, September 27 • 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Free
Days Park Tavern • 253 Allen Street, Buffalo 14201

Description

Open Mic on the Tavern Stage every Wednesday with Ian Belknap … starts at 8pm

Guiness on tap, Wing specials and the best Beef on Weck in town!

Event Organizer:

OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

something like address

OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Days Park Tavern

    253 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $$

    AmericanSouthern

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • DBGBs The Deuce

    256 Allen St Buffalo, NY 14204 • $

    Pub Food

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Allen Street Hardware Cafe

    245 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14206 • $$

    AmericanPub Food

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Nietzsche’s

    248 Allen Street Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Buffalo Melting Point

    244 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service, Casual Table Service, Take Out

  • Bidwell

    242 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $$$

    New American

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Allentown Eatz

    233 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    HalalMediterranean

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • PAUSA Art House

    19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Tapas

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service, Bar

  • Mulligan’s Brick Bar

    229 Allen St Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    Buffalo Food

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Billy Club

    228 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    New American

    Online

    Casual Table Service

  • Old Pink

    223 Allen Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    Pub FoodDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Dive Bar

  • Allentown Café

    220 Allen Street Buffalo, NY • $

    Cafe-CoffeeAmerican

    Other

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • The Hoagie Stop

    220 Allen Street Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Falley Allen

    204 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$$

    New American

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Alley Cat

    199 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Cafe Taza

    99 Elmwood Ave Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Allentown Pizza

    Allen St and Elmwood Ave Buffalo, New York 14201 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesPizzaVegan

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Casa Azul

    191 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14201 • $$

    Mexican

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Towne

    186 Allen St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBuffalo Food37963878Greek

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Griddle & Greens

    125 Elmwood Ave Buffalo, NY 14201 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Orchard Park Annual Independence Day Parade

Mon, Jul 4
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free


Quaker Street Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo Bison vs. Syracuse

Mon, Jul 4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.