OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Open Mic on the Tavern Stage every Wednesday with Ian Belknap … starts at 8:30pm

Guiness on tap, Wing specials and the best Gumbo in town!

Details

Wed, Feb 1 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Days Park Tavern • 253 Allen Street, Buffalo 14201

Buffalo

Events Dates

Wed, Feb 1 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, February 8 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, February 15 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, February 22 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, March 1 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, March 8 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

and more...

Wed, March 15 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, March 22 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, March 29 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, April 5 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, April 12 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, April 19 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, April 26 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, May 3 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, May 10 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, May 17 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, May 24 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, May 31 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, June 7 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, June 14 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, June 21 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, June 28 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, July 5 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, July 12 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, July 19 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, July 26 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, August 2 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, August 9 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, August 16 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, August 23 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, August 30 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, September 6 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, September 13 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, September 20 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Wed, September 27 • 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Open Mic on the Tavern Stage every Wednesday with Ian Belknap … starts at 8:30pm Guiness on tap, Wing specials and the best Gumbo in town!

OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

map

OPEN mic – Every Wednesday

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.