Open Mic Night

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Always wanted to try your hand at performing music in front of an audience? Now’s your chance!

Details

Sat, Feb 11 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Becker Farms/Vizcarra Family Vineyards • 3724 Quaker Rd, Gasport 14067

Niagara County

Events Dates

Sat, Feb 11 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 18 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 25 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 4 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 11 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 18 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

and more...

Sat, March 25 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 1 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 15 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 22 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 29 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 6 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 13 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 20 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 27 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 3 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 10 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 17 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 24 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 1 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 15 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 22 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 29 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 5 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 12 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 19 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 26 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

Event Info

Event Organizer:

Facebook Event

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Always wanted to try your hand at performing music in front of an audience? Now’s your chance!

Open Mic Night

map

Open Mic Night

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.