Advertisement

Open Mic

Wed, Oct 20
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Additional Event Dates

Wed, October 27 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, November 3 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, November 10 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, November 17 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, November 24 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, December 1 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, December 8 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, December 15 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, December 22 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, December 29 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Prices starting at: 0
Penny Lane Clarence • 10255 Main St ste 6, Clarence NY 14031

Description

Come to play for Open Mic or to listen and enjoy!

Open Mic

something like address

Open Mic

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.