P2G Book Event by Geraldine Brooks

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
The People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks
February 5, 2023, 12:00PM CT / 1:00PM ET / 8:00PM Israel time:
P2G Book Club hosts quarterly gatherings with book enthusiasts from Israel, the USA and Budapest. Before each gathering, the club members read a joint book and share it in a dedicated WhatsApp group.
Partnership2Gether (P2G) is a program of The Jewish Agency and The Jewish Federations of North America, promoting people-to-people relationships through cultural, social, medical, educational, and economic programs. The Western Galilee Partnership connects 17 U.S. communities of the US Central Area Consortium, Israel’s Western Galilee, and Budapest, Hungary.

Details

Sun, Feb 5 • 1:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Online Event

Online

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
The People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks February 5, 2023, 12:00PM CT / 1:00PM ET / 8:00PM Israel time:
P2G Book Club hosts quarterly gatherings with book enthusiasts from Israel, the USA and Budapest. Before each gathering, the club members read a joint book and share it in a dedicated WhatsApp group.
Partnership2Gether (P2G) is a program of The Jewish Agency and The Jewish Federations of North America, promoting people-to-people relationships through cultural, social, medical, educational, and economic programs. The Western Galilee Partnership connects 17 U.S. communities of the US Central Area Consortium, Israel’s Western Galilee, and Budapest, Hungary.

P2G Book Event by Geraldine Brooks

map

P2G Book Event by Geraldine Brooks

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.