Pendleton Station Market

Sun, May 16 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, May 23 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, October 3 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, October 10 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sun, October 17 • 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
Pendleton Station • Pendleton Center Market Station Campbell Blvd , Pendleton NY 14094

Mighty whistle roars used to fill the neighborhoods of Pendleton as trains traveled to and from Pendleton Station. Now, Pendleton Station is the home of Pendleton Station Market! The market is a way for our community to connect with local and unique vendors and support small business.

This community landmark is hosts local farmers and artisans in the Western New York region. Come explore to find local produce, meat, dairy, handmade jewelry, wine, spirits and other crafts!

Pendleton Station Market is located right next to Craft Coffee House. So stop, grab a cup of joe and peruse the goods and services our local vendors have to offer.  We truly believe that  time and dedication to re-establish the market will make this a successful symbol of our town and the people within it.

Pendleton Station Market

something like address

Pendleton Station Market

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • New York Beer Project

    6933 S Transit Rd
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Kalamata Family Restaurant

    5690 S. Transit Rd.
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

  • Steak Stone and Sushi

    5772 S Transit Rd
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    Asian

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • The Wine Trail Italian Bistro

    5949 Campbell Blvd.
    Lockport New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • White Linen Tea House

    6610 Shawnee Rd.
    Wheatfield New York 14120 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Audubon North

    3050 Sweethome Rd
    Amherst New York 14226 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Fred’s Pizza $ Subs

    6506 Campbell Blvd.
    Buffalo New York 14132 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Bravo Pizza $ Grill

    3034 Sweet Home Rd.
    Amherst New York 14221 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Muscoreil’s Bistro $ Desserts

    3960 Niagara Falls Boulevard
    Buffalo New York 14120 • $$

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Burrito Bay – Lockport

    5774 South Transit Road, Lockport
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    Mexican

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual

  • Sunny’s Family Drive-in

    5780 S Transit Rd
    Lockport New York 14094 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Stevie V’s Pizzeria

    6318 Robinson Rd
    Lockport New York 14094

    Deli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service, Fast Casual

  • One-Eyed Jacks BBQ Restaurant

    5983 S Transit Rd
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Old Country Buffet- Buffalo

    4401 Transit Road
    Buffalo New York 14031 • $$

    American

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Fieldstone Country Inn

    5986 S Transit Rd
    Buffalo New York 14094 • $$

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?