Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

People, Places & Things

Fri, Apr 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Sat, April 30 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 30 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 1 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 6 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 7 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 7 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 8 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 15 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, May 19 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 20 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 21 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 21 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 22 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 45
The Kavinoky Theatre • 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo 14201

Description

Emma was having the time of her life. Now she’s in rehab. An inventively dramatic tale of addiction, recovery, and everything that happens in between.

April 29th, 2022 – May 22nd, 2022

By Duncan MacMillan

Directed by Katie Mallinson

People, Places & Things

something like address

People, Places & Things

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Similar Events

RECENT POSTS

Sponsored Placement

Upcoming Events

M&T Third Friday

Fri, Feb 18 +more dates
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Buffalo History Museum Resource Center
459 Forest Ave Buffalo, NY 14216

North Buffalo

The Early Life of Millard Fillmore with Kathy Frost and Rachelle Francis

Wed, Feb 23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.