Advertisement

Pokemon Battle

Sat, Jul 2
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Dates & Times

Sat, Jul 2 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 9 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 16 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 23 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 30 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, August 6 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, August 13 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, August 20 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, August 27 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, September 3 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, September 10 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, September 17 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, September 24 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, October 1 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, October 8 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, October 15 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, October 22 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, October 29 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, November 5 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, November 12 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, November 19 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, November 26 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, December 3 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, December 10 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, December 17 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, December 24 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, December 31 • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Free
• 2243 Seneca St,, Buffalo NY 14210

Description

Come learn to play or battle with the experienced trainers!

Event Organizer:

Pokemon Battle

something like address

Pokemon Battle

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Bottle Rocket Beer Reserve

    2182 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $

    Beer Bar/Hall

    Buffalo

    Bar

  • Cantina 62

    2178, Seneca Street Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    Tex-MexMexican

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Public Espresso + Coffee – Seneca St.

    2178 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeAmericanBakery

    Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop, Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • The Bagel Jar

    2178 Seneca Street Buffalo, NY 14210 • $

    Bakery

    South Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop, Food Truck / Stand / Cart

  • Blackthorn Restaurant & Pub

    2134 Seneca Street South Buffalo, New York 14220 • $$

    IrishAmericanBuffalo FoodBurgersDeli-SandwichesPub FoodSeafood

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Cookies and Cream

    2114 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    Ice Cream

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Hopper’s Rush Inn

    2104 Seneca St Buffalo, NY 14210 • $

    South Buffalo

  • Seneca Texas Hots

    2449 Seneca St Buffalo, NY 14210 • $

    AmericanGreek

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Jo Jo’s Pizza & Subs

    528 Abbott Rd Buffalo, New York 14220 • $

    Buffalo FoodDeli-Sandwiches

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Casa Di Francesca’s

    2022 Seneca Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    ItalianPizzaSeafood

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Doc Sullivan’s

    474 Abbott Rd Buffalo, New York 14220 • $$

    Buffalo FoodIrishPub Food

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Torta & Churro Truck

    On The Road Buffalo, New York 14204 • $

    Latin AmericanMexican

    Buffalo

    Food Truck / Stand / Cart

  • Dog Ears Cafe

    688 Abbott Road Buffalo, New York 14220 • $

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Dog Ears Bookstore & Cafe

    688 Abbott Rd South Buffalo, New York 14220

    South Buffalo

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • WISE GUYS PIZZA

    1965 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesPizza

    Buffalo

  • Ginger & Garlic

    5685 McKinley Parkway Buffalo, New York 14075 • $

    ChineseAsian

    South Towns

    Take Out

  • Molly Maguires

    834 Abbott Road Buffalo, NY 14220 • $

    South Buffalo

  • Emergency Pizza

    1870 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    Pizza

    South Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

Waterfront & Silo Tour

Tue, Jul 5 +more dates
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Admission starts at: $27

Buffalo Double Decker Bus Tours
12 Fuhrmann Boulevard Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Pan-Am Walking Tour

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Admission starts at: $10

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.