Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

Pride & Prejudice

Fri, Mar 4
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Sat, March 5 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 6 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 10 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, March 11 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 12 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 12 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 13 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 17 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, March 18 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 19 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 19 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 20 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, March 24 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, March 25 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 26 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 26 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 27 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 45
Online Event

Description

This isn’t your grandmother’s Austen! Bold, surprising, boisterous and timely, this P&P for a new era explores the absurdities and thrills of finding your perfect (or imperfect) match in life.

March 4th, 2022 – March 27th, 2022

By Kate Hamill, based on the novel by Jane Austen

Directed by Kristen Tripp Kelley

Pride & Prejudice

something like address

Pride & Prejudice

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Similar Events

RECENT POSTS

Sponsored Placement

Upcoming Events

Beethoven & Rachmaninoff Day 2

Sat, Feb 5
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

$29

Kleinhans Music Hall
3 Symphony Circle Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

Donna the Buffalo

Sun, Apr 3
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

$23

Tralf Music Hall
622 Main St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.