Advertisement

Pub Trivia At Resurgence Brewing Company

Wed, Jul 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Jul 6 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, July 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 3 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 10 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 17 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 24 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, August 31 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 7 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 14 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 21 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, September 28 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, October 5 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, October 12 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, October 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, October 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 2 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 9 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 23 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 30 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 7 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 14 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 21 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 28 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free
Resurgence Brewing Company • 55 Chicago Street, Buffalo 14204

Description

Free Pub Trivia every Wednesdays

Event Organizer:

Pub Trivia At Resurgence Brewing Company

something like address

Pub Trivia At Resurgence Brewing Company

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

BOHO X LONELY COWBOY

Sat, Jul 9
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free


21 Elm St East Aurora, NY 14052

Other

Love fashion? Love the Bills? Love supporting a good cause? Check out Lonely Cowboy Co and Boho Basement for an exclusive shopping event on Saturday, ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

Rove’s Boutique Crawl

Sat, Jul 9
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Rove Boutique
5596 Main Street Suite 5 Williamsville, 14221

North Towns

Join us for a Saturday in the Village!  Main Street Williamsville and Snyder businesses will be participating in a Boutique Crawl. — Swag bags and maps ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Tours of Open Gardens on Thursdays and Fridays in July

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

Other

Keep your Tours of Open Gardens Guide in the glove compartment. Exploring Buffalo Niagara’s gardens has become the great getaway for lovely summer days. ...

“The Unexpected Inauguration” Double Decker Bus Tour

Tue, Jul 12 +more dates
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Admission starts at: $35

Online

Howard Jones w/ Midge Ure – The Dialogue Tour

Thu, Jul 7
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $39.50

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.